Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker

Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 2 of 4Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 3 of 4Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 4 of 4
Keurig K-Mini Single-Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Maker - image 1 of 4
$99.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • FITS ANYWHERE: Less than 5 inches wide, perfect for small spaces.
  • YOUR PERFECT AMOUNT: Brew any cup size between 6-12oz.
  • ONE CUP RESERVOIR: Just add fresh water for each brew.
  • FAST & FRESH BREWED: Coffee made in minutes.
  • CORD STORAGE: For easy transport and tidy countertops.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12.1 Inches (H) x 4.5 Inches (W) x 11.3 Inches (D)

Weight: 6 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 12 Ounces

Cup Capacity: 6, 12, 10

Coffee Filter Type: No Filter Needed

Coffee Type Used: K-Cups, Coffee Pods

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 84828807
UPC: 611247387504
Item Number (DPCI): 072-08-0399
Origin: Imported

Description

The Keurig K-Mini single serve coffee maker features a sleek design with matte finish, and at less than 5 inches wide is the perfect size for any space or occasion. The K-Mini brewer is effortlessly simple to use - just add fresh water to the reservoir, pop in your favorite K-Cup pod, press the brew button and enjoy fresh brewed, delicious coffee in minutes. Choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup pod varieties to enjoy 6-12oz of your favorite coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages. With a single cup reservoir and cord storage, the K-Mini coffee maker is the portable brewer that makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The K-Mini coffee maker is available in a variety of matte-finish colors. Based on consumer feedback, we have updated the K-Mini Brewer. Customer reviews have been removed that relate to the previous version of the brewer.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15 inches length x 13.5 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 7013 reviews
65% would recommend
2153 recommendations
design: 4.38 out of 5
ease of use: 4.11 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.11 out of 5
value: 3.48 out of 5
quality: 3.41 out of 5

Keurig

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mcampbell - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this machine for travel
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a good quality coffee maker

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MichiganGlam - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
So disappointed to find that this coffee maker leaks....and I don't mean when you overfill it. I always make my coffee and then get it set up for my husband so he just needs to turn it on. Well with this coffee maker by the time he goes to make his coffee half of the water has leaked out and he has to refill it. Constant water messes on my counter. I would NOT recommend this and regret buying it.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of Money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bad Product - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Broke after four weeks of use. This model is obviously plagued with problems by reading so many similar problems.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy another model!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Vanessa - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to like it but it broke after a month… Keurig made it impossible to replace (we had to call???) thankfully Target gave us a full refund!!!
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 6 days ago
We understand your frustrations and are sorry to hear you returned your K-Mini coffee maker. If you ever need assistance with any of our products, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. Representatives are available 7 days a week from 7am to 10pm EST to assist you.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christine D - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love everything about this Keurig! No more wasting lots of coffee or tea
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A great gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dr Pooch - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my daughter for her small dorm room p. Doesn't take much space and is a fully optioned coffee maker.
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Riley - 9 days ago
When I opened it it was dirty splashes of someone else’s coffee I’m disappointed And it sprays everywhere
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
That certainly doesn't sound correct. Can you please call us at 866-901-2739? Our Consumer Care team will troubleshoot this for you.
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Keurig Mini

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Donna - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
We purchased this mini Keurig for our fifth wheel camper. It’s a perfect size for a smaller kitchen and works just like the larger version we have in our home. Target had this on sale for $79 and I purchased it online. Delivered quickly to my house with no issues.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This ain't the one!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Adrian K - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
The comments about it stopping after a few uses are all true. This machine is not worth the money. It also makes a mess when it brews. You’ve been warned.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
This is not the experience we would like you to have with your K-Mini coffee maker. Please contact our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739, we will be happy to help you.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont recommend

3 out of 5 stars
Pierson - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cons: You have to use at least 6oz of water or else it won’t brew (4oz option does not work). Then when you pour more water in the coffee is tremendously watered down. Pros: Good for traveling
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is customers such as yourself that help us to improve our products and we will be passing your feedback along to the appropriate teams for review. If you ever need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful functionally

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
B huds - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Awful start up.. you have to turn it on and off on and off to get it to work.. first one was broke into pieces then second one hardly starts.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 9 days ago
We're sorry that your K-Mini coffee maker is not working properly. Please call our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739 so we can assist you with this issue.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this product for my daughter, for her small room while she is in college. she loves the fact that is small and fit perfect in her space, and best she is saving money, no more Starbucks on the go.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glitches

3 out of 5 stars
A - 10 days ago
Love that it’s compact. Dislike- I will fill the water and put the pot and start it and after it sucks up the water it doesn’t brew. Sometimes it takes seven attempts for it to brew. Before you purchase make sure you don’t care that it does not have a water reservoir so you do have to add water every time and there is no strong brew option.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The behavior you've described in your review is not typical of the K-Mini coffee maker and our team would like to assist with this! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at at 866-901-2739. Our representatives are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. We look forward to your call!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Single serve size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vlynn - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Had to replace our old one. 5 years old. Love the single serving size.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 6 days ago
Thank you so much for reviewing your K-Mini coffee maker and for your kind words. Happy brewing!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Space saver!

5 out of 5 stars
That first cup - 11 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love it! Perfect for that one cup that blesses your soul first thing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for the occasional coffee drinker!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CarolD6 - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this about 10 months ago and love it! I got this particular one because I don’t have much counter space. I love how you pour water straight into the coffee maker for each cup because I don’t like the thought of water sitting inside it in between uses. Because I’m not a daily coffee drinker, this works well for me. Mine is still going strong (unlike others’ who have said theirs broke quickly) but that may be because I don’t use it all the time.
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 10 days ago
We're glad you've found the perfect fit for your kitchen!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t buy

1 out of 5 stars
Pa67 - 12 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My last 3 Keurigs have died last one only lasted 4 months bought this for emergency use. Horrible, they don’t even offer warranty anymore. I bought a different brand that works with Kpods has a 2 year warranty
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my keurig

4 out of 5 stars
2681Armstrong - 12 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My Keurig is making noise and the coffee is lukewarm.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee

5 out of 5 stars
RJP Wisconsin - 12 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I am very happy with my K-Mini Single Serve Coffee Maker. It doesn't take up much space & it brews a good cup of coffee in 2 min. The black color matches my other black appliances in my kitchen. I hope it lasts a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Got as a gift.

5 out of 5 stars
Brewmaster 12345 - 12 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Used it perfectly for two years. Started not turning on right away two days ago. Now won't turn on at all. Loved it until now. Two years is very quick too be broken already. Boo hoo.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads