Loading, please wait...

product description page

Kicks : Saving the Team / Sabotage Season / Win or Lose / Hat Trick / Shaken Up / Settle the Score

Kicks : Saving the Team / Sabotage Season / Win or Lose / Hat Trick / Shaken Up / Settle the Score - image 1 of 1

About this item

This goal scorin’ boxed set has the first six books in the fun and empowering New York Times bestselling middle grade series from star soccer player and Olympic gold medalist Alex Morgan.

When Devin moves from Connecticut to California, she leaves her spot as captain of the seventh-grade soccer team and finds herself stuck with the Kentville Kangaroos—a.k.a. the Kicks—a.k.a. an absolute mess. But the players are fun and friendly, and with a little guidance and leadership, Devin and her teammates just might have a shot at success.

This boxed set of the Kicks series includes Saving the Team, Sabotage Season, Win or Lose, Hat Trick, Shaken Up, and Settle the Score.
Edition: Combined
Number of Pages: 6
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Soccer, Friendship, Leadership
Series Title: Kicks
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Alex Morgan
Language: English
Street Date: October 3, 2017
TCIN: 52913984
UPC: 9781481485814
Item Number (DPCI): 248-49-2219
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $41.99 Save $15.46 (37% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.