Kid Motorz 12V Chevrolet Bel Air Powered Ride-On - Blue

Kid Motorz 12V Chevrolet Bel Air Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 1 of 4Kid Motorz 12V Chevrolet Bel Air Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 2 of 4Kid Motorz 12V Chevrolet Bel Air Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 3 of 4Kid Motorz 12V Chevrolet Bel Air Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 4 of 4
Kid Motorz 12V Chevrolet Bel Air Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 1 of 4
$429.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Includes a 12V rechargeable battery and charger
  • Officially Licensed Chevy Bel Air Ride On
  • Two Forward (2.5 to 5 mph) and one reverse gears
  • Chrome Rims and Front Grille
  • Electronic Sound Effects

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 22.24 Inches (H) x 22.83 Inches (W) x 46.46 Inches (D)

Weight: 43.0 Pounds

Holds up to: 66.0 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided

Maximum Speed: 5 miles per hour

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Educational Focus: Large Motor Skills

Material: Metal, Steel, Plastic

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lead Acid, Required, Included

TCIN: 49128101
UPC: 615266008600
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-0658
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product contains one or more chemicals, including lead, known by the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Add something new and exciting to play time with the Kid Motorz Chevy Bel Air Battery-Powered Ride-On. This fun toy provides your child with more thrills than the average play thing. It is designed for speeds of up to 5 mph. This 12-volt ride-on allows your little one to simulate the experience of driving a grown-up vehicle. It is shaped just like a real car and this model is designed with classic style. It comes complete with a shiny chrome grill, rims and real working steering wheel. The blue kids' ride-on has two speeds forward as well as reverse gear options for complete control. Your little one can take it to the park or ride it over your smoothly paved driveway for a sweet ride. The 12V rechargeable battery (included) is good for one full hour of driving time.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 47.24 inches length x 23.23 inches width x 14.57 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 43.23 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Hawaii, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Virgin Islands, U.S., Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Alaska, Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, APO/FPO
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how long does it stay alive

submitted by isabelle - 2 years ago
  • A: A fully charged battery will allow for about an hour of play time for child

    submitted byMama_Santa - 2 years ago

Q: Can two kids ride in this card

submitted by Joyce - 2 years ago
  • A: This item is recommended for one child

    submitted byMama_Santa - 2 years ago

Q: What is the weight capacity?

submitted by maddie_a9059 - 2 years ago
  • A: The weight capacity is around 45lbs

    submitted byMama_Santa - 2 years ago

Q: Does it come with a parental remote?

submitted by Target mom - 3 years ago
  • A: This item does not include a parental remote

    submitted byMama_Santa - 2 years ago

Q: Does it come with remote?

submitted by Alex - 3 years ago
  • A: There is no remote.

    submitted byMommaje - 3 years ago

Q: How easy is it to charge the battery? I read elsewhere that you need to remove the seat and then a harness. Thanks.

submitted by Joyce - 3 years ago
  • A: You'll need to remove seat to charge the battery. There are very specific and involved requirements for charging the battery.

    submitted byMommaje - 3 years ago

Q: How easy is it to charge the battery? I read elsewhere that it is a real pain...you need to remove the seat and then a harness. Thanks.

submitted by Joyce - 3 years ago
  • A: You do not need to remove seat and can simply apply the charger with ease.

    submitted byMama_Santa - 2 years ago

Q: Do I have to assemble this car or can I get it assembled.

submitted by mommyjen7 - 4 years ago
  • A: Assembly is required by owner. The assembly is very easy and will not consume much of your time.

    submitted byMama_Santa - 2 years ago
2.2 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews
0% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cld - 2 years ago
Only used 3 times before battery no longer charged/worked.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommaje - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Do not buy this car. We charged as directed, and it no longer runs. We purchased this car in November of 2019 and have used 3x. It is already inoperable as it doesn't hold a charge. Very disappointed as this was our child's Xmas gift.
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Arrived in poor condition

3 out of 5 stars
Buyer - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
3 Stars is only based on the appearance. We purchased as a Christmas gift for our 3 1/2 year old. While unpacking the day before Christmas Eve (to put together, charge battery) noticed the body of the car was beat up looking. The color on the plastic hood looks like an old car that has been sitting in the sun...near a beach... for years. One side of the car has dents wear the seams meet along the side. The other side of the car does not. So disappointing as we were hoping to roll this out as his big gift for Christmas. We bought this on sale and I still think it was overpriced for what it is. Since this one is sold out and we will probably return and buy the Power Wheels Dune Racer (we have had the Barbie PW Dune Racer for 5 years and it ROCKS still. Drives on pavement, beach sand and grass & only have needed to buy a battery and 2 back tires after 3.5 years). While the Dune Racer is 2 & 1/2 times the cost, we have used it with our daughter from 3- 8 years of age.
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads