Kiddieland Disney Minnie Activity Plane Ride-On - image 1 of 4Kiddieland Disney Minnie Activity Plane Ride-On - image 2 of 4Kiddieland Disney Minnie Activity Plane Ride-On - image 3 of 4Kiddieland Disney Minnie Activity Plane Ride-On - image 4 of 4
Kiddieland Disney Minnie Activity Plane Ride-On - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A Kiddieland Minnie plane ride-on from Disney
  • Makes for a fun activity for toddlers aged between 1-3 years
  • Features exciting sounds and flashing lights
  • Comes with batteries

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 11.25 Inches (H) x 21.62 Inches (W) x 14.3 Inches (D)

Weight: 28.62 Pounds

Holds up to: 55 Pounds

Suggested Age: 1-3 Years

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Educational Focus: Creative Thinking, Large Motor Skills, Physical Fitness

Material: Plastic

Battery: 2 AA Alkaline, Optional, Included

TCIN: 53625746
UPC: 661148585783
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-1065
Origin: Imported

Description

Give your children a colorful activity ride with the Minnie Mouse Plane Ride-on from Disney. It features fun sounds like realistic lift-off & landing sounds, besides a honking function. There's also a steering to make it feel like the real deal, as well as a rotating propeller. The light-up patterns make for an exciting riding experience. Have her driving around in her cute little ride and keep her happy & engaged for hours.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 21 inches length x 11 inches width x 14 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this for outdoor use as well?

submitted by piz - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. We recommend using the Disney Minne Plane indoors on a flat stable surface to ensure the safety of your child. - Kiddieland Toys

    submitted byKiddieland Team Member - 7 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. We recommend using the Disney Minnie Plane indoors on a flat stable surface to ensure your child's safety. Please let us know if you have any additional questions.

    submitted byNana Jen - 7 months ago

Q: What is the recommended age for this ride-on toy?

submitted by Auntie Errica - 3 years ago
  • A: The Recommended age for this toy is 12-36 months old.

    submitted byItem Support - 1 year ago
  • A: “Highlights” under “Details” says 12-36 months.

    submitted byBeccaB - 3 years ago

Q: Does this item arrive in a nice box for gift giving or just in a brown box?

submitted by Maria4158 - 2 years ago
  • A: This item could ship either way, as it might ship from any one of the various warehouses that stock it in brown box only.

    submitted byItem Support - 1 year ago

Q: Is this toy already assembled?

submitted by Steph - 3 years ago
  • A: This item is fully assembled.

    submitted byItem Support - 1 year ago

Q: Hello Does the seat lift up ?

submitted by Jaci - 3 years ago
  • A: This item does not have a seat that lifts up.

    submitted byItem Support - 1 year ago

Q: The 2 wheels in the front - they don't rotate?

submitted by mt - 3 years ago
  • A: All four wheels rotate for a smooth and easy ride.

    submitted byItem Support - 1 year ago

Q: Can I remove the support at the back in between the back wheels so it will roll faster? Kinda gets stuck when she rolls on the carpet.

submitted by V - 4 years ago
  • A: We do not recommend removing the support in the back. It really is not removable.

    submitted byItem Support - 1 year ago

Q: Can this item be pushed along to help child walk as well as sit and ride

submitted by Janet - 4 years ago
  • A: Yea My baby is 9 months old when she used this to push around. She's walking now at 10 months old. really helped her gain confidence in walking

    submitted byV - 4 years ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 163 reviews
88% would recommend
35 recommendations
quality: 4.26 out of 5
comfort: 4.24 out of 5
value: 4.16 out of 5

Flips Over Really Easy !

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Two in Kzoo - 15 days ago
There's no doubt that it's a hit with a tall 2 year old . She definitely love it .However It Flips Over Really Easy ! She couldn't sit in it with out tipping back wards ,and falling over. The little wheelie brace isn't big enough .I actually made a metal wire wheelie bar ,and mounted it to it .Now it is completely stable ,and much safer .This was a big enough safety issue for me to leave a review .Maybe think about a helmet .
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deday - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
The color is cute but it could have been a little bit bigger.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KK - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for my 1 year old
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Magical

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lise - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wonderful my granddaughters loved this plane the lights and the spinning propeller
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s fun it’s whimsical and my granddaughter loved pushing all the buttons
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gifter - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is my second time buying this as a gift because it was such a hit the first time! Super cute and lasts until it’s outgrown.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke

1 out of 5 stars
Minnie plane ride on - 1 year ago
Stopped working after about a month or so.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mg - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We love this! My destructive little jumps on this, climbs, and rams into me and it still propels!!
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

double whammy, worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Kyle Yeasy - 1 year ago
Planes are the ultimate favorite for my child and she just adores Minnie, making this a perfect combo! She is either riding this or pushing it around the house all day long. The buttons on the dash and steering wheel are great and she never gets tired of pressing them- the propeller with the light patterns is so cute too. She just loves this- highly recommended!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

all round good toy good fun

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
Great ride-on with the moving propeller and the lights. The extra wheel at the front really gives the smooth rides & turns- this is a great toy with lots of features, I got this as a gift and I’m thinking of getting one for my niece now. It’s also well made with good solid plastic.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

5/5 worth it!

5 out of 5 stars
Stephen Brown - 1 year ago
I got this Minnie plane ride-on for my daughter and she hasn’t stopped riding it since. I love how the wings flip up to save space, and my daughter just finds that the coolest feature , like a transforming plane! She loves Minnie and believes she’s riding with Minnie every day. The light-up propeller is a neat little feature and I can tell you that kids will just love that- overall this is definitely a 5/5 ride-on!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value for money

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
this toy really lasts as my kid has been sitting on it every day, and it’s still going smoothly. The propeller with lights is a great feature, she loves it and never gets bored!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

worth the buy

5 out of 5 stars
Joe Manok - 1 year ago
I got this online and I have to say I’m very impressed. The glide is smooth, ride-on is well constructed and my daughter loves it. The back handle is a great addition for her to push around when she’s not sitting on it.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

loving it

5 out of 5 stars
Stanley Hawyard - 1 year ago
Minnie sculpt is really cute- my daughter loves Minnie so this plane is the best toy for her. The lights and sounds are also great features, she’s on it all day!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Christmas gift

5 out of 5 stars
YD - 1 year ago
Great ride-on with the light-up propeller. It’s reasonably priced- I gave this to my niece for Christmas and she loves it. Well-constructed and durable.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best birthday present

5 out of 5 stars
JK - 1 year ago
My grand-daughter loves this when I gave it to her for her birthday- it is such a great buy with all the lights and sounds features. She plays with it all day long and I have to say it’s very well made and durable. Good value for money.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for a small child very small for 2yr old

3 out of 5 stars
awesomepawsome - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It lights up and gets the kids attention very well, but my daughter just turned two was happy about it, got on, and can't even move her legs to get it moving in it. the winds of the plane are too in the way and it's too small for her, she just started pushing it from the handle in the back .. and just sits in it and pushes the buttons..
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Riding toy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JT - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My great niece loves this riding toy. Rides all over the house.
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

don't use drive up

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
shocked - 1 year ago
the airplane fell out of its box when the lady put it in my car. I get it home, says it comes with batteries it did not. and there was old food smashed into all the wheels. I 100% think this was returned and resold to me.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too pricy for value

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ck - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Lights on the propeller stop working within 15 minutes. I read other reviews that stated this but I thought it might just be due to the demo batteries. I put new batteries in and still nothing. Very disappointing for the price but my 1 1/2 year old loves it.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads