Kids' Trax 6V Disney Frozen 2 Sing and Ride Powered Ride-On - Blue

Kids' Trax 6V Disney Frozen 2 Sing and Ride Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 1 of 4Kids' Trax 6V Disney Frozen 2 Sing and Ride Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 2 of 4Kids' Trax 6V Disney Frozen 2 Sing and Ride Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 3 of 4Kids' Trax 6V Disney Frozen 2 Sing and Ride Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 4 of 4
Kids' Trax 6V Disney Frozen 2 Sing and Ride Powered Ride-On - Blue - image 1 of 4
$74.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Unique Disney Frozen 2 design, complete with Anna, Elsa, and Olaf graphics.
  • Sing your favorite Frozen tunes with the built-in microphone and speaker. (Music not included.)
  • See-through fenders and sleigh bumper complete the cool Frozen 2 styling.
  • Easy push button acceleration is simple for little ones to operate.
  • Goes forward at 2 MPH.
  • Power Trax rubber traction strip tires keep the ride smooth and steady.
  • Includes 6-volt rechargeable battery and charger so the fun never has to stop for long.
  • Seats one rider, ages 18 – 30 months, with a maximum weight of 44 lbs.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 18.9 Inches (H) x 16.14 Inches (W) x 29.53 Inches (D)

Weight: 10.5 Pounds

Holds up to: 44 Pounds

Suggested Age: 18-30 Months

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided

Maximum Speed: 2 miles per hour

Educational Focus: Large Motor Skills

Material: Plastic

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lead Acid, Required, Included

Street Date: October 4, 2019
TCIN: 76198530
UPC: 038675196629
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-5297
Origin: Imported

Description

Celebrate the return of Elsa, Anna, and Olaf with the Disney Frozen 2 Sing & Ride Toddler Ride-On Toy by Kid Trax. Your little Frozen fan will love the character graphics, see-through fenders, and sleigh bumper. But best of all, this ride-on toy comes with a built-in microphone and speaker – perfect for singing all their favorite Frozen tunes. The push button acceleration is simple for little ones to operate, and with a top speed of 2 MPH on Power Trax rubber traction strip tires, it’s the perfect blend of fun and safety. Plus, the Frozen 2 Sing & Ride comes with a 6-volt rechargeable battery and charger so the fun never has to stop for long. Make playtime magical and musical with the Frozen 2 Sing & Ride by Kid Trax.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 25.5 inches length x 15.5 inches width x 12.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 15.11 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Hawaii, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Alaska, Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S.
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the 2 songs

submitted by Britt - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Britt- This item does not come with any songs. It's design is inspired by Fronzen 2 the movie. Thanks!

    submitted bySchwinn - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Britt! Thanks for your question! This toy actually plays magical sounds inspired by Frozen 2. Sorry for the confusion!-Jamie

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: This thing dies after about 10 minutes of riding each time. It seems like the battery is struggling to power the ride-on. My daughter weighs 37lbs. When she gets off the toy, sometimes it will start back up after a few minutes. Is she too heavy for it?

submitted by MH - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi MH- Be sure to fully charge the batter before each use. This ride-on can support up to 44 lbs. It is best to ride on pavement or hard flooring for best results. Thanks!

    submitted bySchwinn - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello MH! It sounds like your battery or charger may be keeping your kiddo from experiencing the full magic of this vehicle. Our Customer Care Center throws open the gates Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST for all in need! We're best reached by phone at 800-626-2811. Thanks for reaching out!-Jamie

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the appropriate age for this quad?

submitted by Ashley - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Ashley, The suggested age range for this ride is 18-30 months. Your young princess will be ready to follow the wind into the unknown just like Elsa. All while singing her favorite Frozen songs into the microphone because no Disney princess can go very long without busting out in song! Thanks, Jessie

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I would say 18months-3 years

    submitted byJewls - 3 years ago

Q: Our ride-on is only going backwards? It does not go forwards. Is there a way to fix this?

submitted by Cait - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Cait: It looks like you could use some assistance from our Consumer Care Center! We can be reached at 877-741-6154 Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST. We can also be reached via DM on Facebook and Instagram. For faster service, please have your vehicle’s serial code handy. This can be found on a yellow sticker under the seat or on the owner’s manual.

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What kind of charger does this take? We lost ours and I would like to look for a replacement.

submitted by bcro - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there! Original replacement parts and suitable substitutes can be purchased directly through our Consumer Care Center. We can be reached at 800-626-2811 Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST. For faster service, please have your vehicle’s serial code handy. This can be found on a yellow sticker under the seat or on the owner’s manual.

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I cant seem to find the charging area, I looked around the whole bike and cannot find any videos that can show me where to connect the charger.

submitted by alo - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there! The battery connection for this model can be found under the seat.

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: We just put this together and the microphone won’t shut off, when it sits in the holder it makes a howling sound the whole time. Wondering if there’s something we’re missing because we will have to return it if it does not shut off

submitted by Heidi - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Heidi! It looks like you could use some assistance from our Consumer Care Center! We can be reached at 877-741-6154 Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST. For faster service, please have your vehicle’s serial code handy. This can be found on a yellow sticker under the seat or on the owner’s manual.

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I put together and charged battery but only the wheel with the battery connected to it works. How do I fix this or should I return?

submitted by Cara - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Cara, The Kid Trax Disney Frozen 2 Sing and Ride Powered Ride-On only has 1 gear and gear wheel which powers the vehicle. There is no need to fix anything here. Thanks, Alex

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: My daughter is 60lbs and turning 3 would this toy work for her?

submitted by Griff16 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Griff, We recommend riders, ages 18 – 30 months, with a maximum weight of 44 lbs. Thanks, Alex

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the battery charger included?

submitted by Nana J - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Nana, Yes the charger is included. Thanks, Alex

    submitted byKidTraxCustomerSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 151 reviews
83% would recommend
36 recommendations
comfort: 4.23 out of 5
value: 3.92 out of 5
quality: 4.03 out of 5

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aj - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
My twins loved it absoslulety perfect
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

overall okay. no reverse

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SG - 4 months ago
Have used inside as well as out. It's okay. Dosent go in reverse. Can go up step hills very very slowly.
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 4 months ago
Hi there: We appreciate your review! Designed for our smaller riders aged 18-30 mos., this model has a top forward speed of 2.5 MPH for a fun and safe ride. Thanks for your valuable feedback!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laura - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for my 4 year old niece and she loved it!! Great battery life and keeps her entertained for a long time.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love bike!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KLG3 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Holds it charge pretty good.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mom

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rey A - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Daughter And Even Younger Son Loved It The Quality Of The Microphone Is Good
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

motorcycle

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
no like it - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
it was too small not reccommend
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 11 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate the feedback! We will pass it along to our product team for consideration. :)
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda19 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kidtraxtoys.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got this for my daughter for Christmas and I know she’s gonna love it . Her friend has one and she always rides it so I had to get one for my daughter and since Christmas is right around the corner it’s the perfect gift
Did you find this review helpful?

My Niece loves this

5 out of 5 stars
Waka - 1 year ago
originally posted on kidtraxtoys.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taking this out of the box and showing it to my niece was one of the best experiences an uncle can ask for. She absolutely LOVE this Ride-on Toy. It was perfect for her size and she found it super easy to ride. She's been flying around the house with it! This toy is super sturdy and strong so I totally trust it holding my niece.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jos - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves it!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped workinh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great at first, but now it barely runs in the grass, even fully charged.
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 1 year ago
Hi there! We're so sorry about your experience with this toy. The good news is this vehicle comes with a one-year Bumper-to-Bumper Limited Warranty. Our Consumer Care Center would be happy to help you at 877-741-6154 Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST. For faster service, please have your receipt and the toy's serial number handy. This can be found on a yellow sticker under the saddle or on the owner's manual. Thanks for reaching out!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Princess

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamakuni - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s definitely meant for little ones haha; my daughter still loves riding this despite being over the recommended age but she gets frustrated now bc it’s too slow for her (despite pushing the little button as hard as she can since it only goes one speed lol) ; microphone is a cute feature but not really used since it barely amplifies her voice
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and Fun

4 out of 5 stars
Chris - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My 2 year old loves her new ride, but it could definitely be improved. It would be better if there were lips on the foot plates to prevent the front of her shoes from rubbing against the front tires and the mircrophone button is hard to push. But overall we are happy with our purchase!
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best version

5 out of 5 stars
Tim - 2 years ago
Works great, and even has a rubber ring on the middle of the tires for traction on pavement. The new favorite toy!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lalasnow - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I gave this to my daughter at Christmas we have only charged it twice and now it won't charge at all. complete waste of money
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 2 years ago
Hi there! We appreciate your feedback. The batteries for our vehicles require an extended charge before your first ride and a full charge after every use. When not in use, the battery needs to be fully charged at least once a month to increase its longevity. Letting the battery fully deplete will shorten its lifetime. This vehicle also comes with a 6-month Limited Warranty on the battery! To file a warranty claim, please give our Consumer Care Center a call at 877-741-6154 Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST. Hope this helps!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kid Trax ride on toy

5 out of 5 stars
Kid Trax - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really like the pretty pictures on it my granddaughter will probably love it!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun Ride for Little Ones!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Minnie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves driving this around the neighborhood! She received it when she was approximately 20 months old, and had no issues learning to drive and steer the ride. I feel like for her age, the bike goes just fast enough where I am comfortable in her riding it. My only qualm about the ride is the back light blue decorative piece broke off with just us holding unto it to store in the porch. Handle it with care!
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 2 years ago
Hi Minnie! We appreciate your feedback, and are so happy your little princess is enjoying her magical new ride! To purchase replacement parts, please contact our Customer Care Center at 800-626-2811 Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST. Thanks for your review!-Jamie
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good. Does what its supposed to!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MommaMad - 2 years ago
Fun for my kids. It’s Awesome to keep them entertained but the turning radius could be better
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 2 years ago
Hello there! We appreciate your feedback, and are glad your littles are enjoying the freedom of their new wheels! Designed with our smaller riders, the forward only feature at a max speed of 2 mph is meant for the most magical, but safe, ride. We recommend encouraging your little snow angels to use their feet to help make those sharper turns. Thanks for reaching out, and happy riding!-Jamie
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great gift but extra effort required

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi - 2 years ago
Great gift for a Frozen fan but assemble instructions weren’t clear but my husband enjoys building and was able to improvise. It won’t be easy for a lay person.
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 2 years ago
Hey Mimi! We appreciate your review! Our Customer Care Center is always standing by to help make the magic happen for all our toys at 800-626-2811 Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm CST. Thanks for reaching out!-Jamie
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy Niece

5 out of 5 stars
Violet - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My niece loved this. Emma loves frozen. she sits in it while watching movie and singing.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for my 2 year old

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AC - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute. Bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas and it’s a big hit with her. The only thing I don’t like is that it doesn’t have a reverse feature. It only drives forward. Other than that, so far it’s great.
1 reply from KidTraxCustomerSupport team - 2 years ago
Hi AC! We're so happy your little one is enjoying the magic of this ride-on! Designed with fun and safety in mind for our littlest royals, this vehicle only has a forward option at a max speed of 2 MPH to make it easier and safer for their subjects to keep up with them. We appreciate your valuable feedback. Happy riding!-Jamie
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads