Kids Against Maturity Joke King Card Game

Kids Against Maturity Joke King Card Game - image 1 of 4Kids Against Maturity Joke King Card Game - image 2 of 4Kids Against Maturity Joke King Card Game - image 3 of 4Kids Against Maturity Joke King Card Game - image 4 of 4
Kids Against Maturity Joke King Card Game - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Create the funniest comic to become the Joke King!
  • Age 10+
  • 4+ Players
  • 30-90 minutes of play time

Specifications

Suggested Age: 8 Years and Up

Type of Game: Party Games

Number of Players: 4 or More Players

Includes: Cards

Package type: Full Game

TCIN: 85158913
UPC: 850029263951
Item Number (DPCI): 087-10-1774
Origin: Imported

Description

Most parents agree that their kids’ laughter is the best sound ever! Playing Joke King is the perfect way to get kids to open up and truly connect with friends and family across the generations. Laugher will fill the room and kids won’t even realize they are learning skills like logical sequencing, storytelling and reading. So get the kids off their phones and engrossed in the super silly content in Joke King! There is plenty of toilet humor in this game, which is a favorite of preteens and teens. You can tailor the game by first removing any cards you deem inappropriate for your group. A must-have for family game night, parties, camping, and sleepovers!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.18 inches length x 4.05 inches width x 2.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.9 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
97% would recommend
43 recommendations
value: 4.89 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.81 out of 5
quality: 4.89 out of 5
length of play: 4.83 out of 5

The most hilarious game ever!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kent - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got the game for my 7 year old and we cannot stop playing it!!! it is so much fun and we definitely get a lot of laughs! It's the best family game I've ever played I would absolutely recommend this game for any family! I am excited to see the next series of the game!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great game!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Doug - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Picked up this card game based on all the reviews I read. It did not disappoint! Had a lot of fun with the kids playing this one. Would highly recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun for everyone

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
patches - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
What a great game to play with people of all ages. Do not hesitate to purchase!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hilarious Cards will keep you laughing for hours.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Texas Tayo - 1 month ago
The way you mix and match the cards to create funny scenes and cartoons kept us rolling in our chairs. Great for families as there are options to keep it humorous for all ages. Recommend!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for family time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Na McLearnon - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Got this to play with my nephew and niece when they come down to Florida to visit for the summer. We had such a great time and it kept them entertained for hours with no screen time! It is super fun and we loved it!
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun card game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reviewer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Kids Against Maturity is a fun game for pre-teens, teens and adults to play with the whole family. It is has some funny themes that can be built using the cards which are sure to make everyone laugh.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The kids love this

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nana - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this game to play with my family. All the kids say it is one of their favorite card games.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice change from the old kids games

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KJ - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
As a grandma, I have played all the grandkids games over and over again. I can only grin and bear it! This is such a nice change as adults can enjoy this game so get the whole family together. The very little ones may not understand it enough to play their hand alone but someone can help them and then they feel included. We have had lots of laughs with this game and is never the same everytime.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
asiaz - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a super fun game for family game nights! We enjoy it very much and it provides tons of laughs!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect addition to family game collection.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachel In NC - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has become a fast favorite on our Wednesday pizza game nights. The card combinations are original each time, and it's hilarious never knowing what to expect. I highly recommend it for non-serious family game nights where the goal is to just laugh as much as possible.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great game!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bredrens - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughters absolutely loved this game. They keep cracking up and they want to play this for hours. It is well-thought-out and it gets their noggins thinking. It gives us family time together which I enjoy. Anything beats the cell phones these days. Do not hesitate to buy this product. It was a winner in our family.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Family Game!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CIB - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This game is fun and easy to play. Appropriate for kids unless you get upset about Potty (literally) humor. "I shipped my pants" Lots of word play and puns. A fun time!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

hours of entertainment

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
p - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
this game provides hours of fun entertainment! quick to learn and fun to play!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hilarious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tina - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love family game night. My grandkids think this game is hilarious. It's nice to find a game where we can all laugh no matter our ages.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great family game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
shelby - 2 months ago
WELL WORTH IT!!!!! Bought this game for me and the family to play. so worth the money and such a fun game for family and friends to play together.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great family game filled with laughs

5 out of 5 stars
Marina - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely need to have humor in your blood to enjoy these games but my whole family had a great time. We ordered this game so we can entertain ourselves without the use of electronics on our vacation. It did not disappoint in the least. From the beginning of the game, we were all laughing uncontrollably. Great memories!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lots of fun all ages

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amandatwilight - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super fun game to play. Played with my family, no kids, but it was still super fun to play and had us all laughing. The instructions were simple and easy to understand. Figured it out very quick. Definitely a new favorite game.
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megs - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This game is so fun! My girls absolutely loves playing this with the cousins. So easy to understand and lots of laughs
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tanzeela - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
this is a really fun game for family nights. it doesn't take forever or destroy relationships (like monopoly ahem ahem). Lots of fun and laughs all around!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

FUn GAme

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
twingirls1boy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love game night. This is a great addition to our play time. Hilarity and antics will ensue. Nephew is 10 and he was in stitches when we played. Wide variety of game options and good for all ages. Easy to set up.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads