Kids' Dinosaur Fair Isle Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Black  - image 1 of 3Kids' Dinosaur Fair Isle Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Black  - image 2 of 3Kids' Dinosaur Fair Isle Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Black  - image 3 of 3
Kids' Dinosaur Fair Isle Union Suit - Cat & Jack™ Black  - image 1 of 3
$14.45When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Dino Fair Isle pajama jumpsuit
  • Lightweight micro fleece fabric
  • Front half-length zipper closure
  • Comes with attached hood
  • Functional cargo pocket
  • Loose fit

Specifications

Sizing: Kids
Material: 100% Polyester
Fit: Loose Fit
Fabric Name: Fleece
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Half Length Zipper
Neckline: Hooded
Garment Details: No Pocket
Package Quantity: 1
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86134238
UPC: 196365854980
Item Number (DPCI): 075-01-2014
Origin: Imported
Flame Resistant:
Flame resistant

Description

Your kid will love getting ready for bed in cozy comfort when wearing the Dino Fair Isle Pajama Jumpsuit from Cat & Jack™. The long-sleeve pajama jumpsuit features allover Fair Isle pattern with dinosaurs, pizza slices, gingerbread and more for a festive look that suits their everyday style. The contrasting ribbed cuffs provide a snug fit, while the front pockets helps keep their hands cozy. Crafted from lightweight micro-fleece fabric, this hooded pajama jumpsuit offers comfort and full coverage, while the half-length zipper closure makes dressing easier.

Cat & Jack™: Classics with an imagination of their own.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.44 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.52 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
80% would recommend
15 recommendations
comfort: 4.71 out of 5
value: 4.64 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4.71 out of 5

Kids dinosaur fair isle union suit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cozy, durable & cute.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ForeverUser - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the Cat & Jack collection, so this item is no different. It’s not as thick as I would have liked it to be but I put some thermals on underneath and it was just fine.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cool

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Style - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter love the designs on it!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Holiday Jammies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves these pajamas! They do seem to run big so keep that in mind when ordering.
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfection

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tamidecali - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Leave it to cat and jack to hit it out of the park! Dino obsessed kid plus adorable soft cozy pajamas is a WIN!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm and cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mammy C - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality, warm and cozy.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vic - 2 months ago
Soft and comfortable. I purchased XL ( 16) for my almost 11 y.o. He is tall but very skinny kid .
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Whitney L - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son is obsessed. I might need to buy a backup pair! Great PJs and true to size!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Christmas Pjs!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute pjs! The print is adorable, with Dinosaurs, gingerbread cookies and pizza slices. Great for boys AND girls. They are soft, cozy, have a hoodie, and run big enough for room to grow. Great buy!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and snuggly

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MelV - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs true to size. Soft and warm. My kids love it.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too big

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anne - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs insanely big, bought for my 4 year old who is tall and it fit my 9 year old whose almost 5ft. Had to return
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth keeping

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
New mom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft but super thin material. Will be returning
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dinos and pizza? Whats not to love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ajkrekel - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are super comfy and my boys love them! Warm but not too hot. They are the perfect boys’ interest level too with the Dino’s and pizza and Christmas! Gold star!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap material

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Veruka Platypus - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not what I expected. I thought it would be fuzzy like the other union suits my boys love from Target. This is that cheap soft flat material that baby character pj's are often made of. Well exchange it for a fuzzy one.
value: 4 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hmommy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft my daughter and son got matching
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads