Kids' Kit Lace-Up Winter Boots - Cat & Jack™

Kids' Kit Lace-Up Winter Boots - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 4Kids' Kit Lace-Up Winter Boots - Cat & Jack™ - image 2 of 4Kids' Kit Lace-Up Winter Boots - Cat & Jack™ - image 3 of 4Kids' Kit Lace-Up Winter Boots - Cat & Jack™ - image 4 of 4
Kids' Kit Lace-Up Winter Boots - Cat & Jack™ - image 1 of 4
$33.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Waterproof
Waterproof

Fit & style

  • Kit winter boots
  • Waterproof construction
  • Faux fur lining
  • Comes with lace-up closure
  • 7in shaft height
  • Medium width

Specifications

Sizing: Kids
Construction: Non Marking Sole
Footwear Insole Material: 80% EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate) and 20% Polyester
Features: Lace Up
Care and Cleaning: Brush Away Surface Dirt
Footwear Lining Material: 20% Faux Fur and 80% Polyester
Protective Qualities: Waterproof
Toe Style: Round Toe
Footwear Upper Material: 61% Leather and 12% Polyester and 27% TPR (Thermoplastic Rubber)
Heel: No Heel
Footwear Outsole Material: 100% TPR (Thermoplastic Rubber)
Boot Shaft Circumference: Approximately 11.0 Inches
Boot Shaft Height: Approximately 7.0 Inches
Shoe Width: Medium
Footwear toe openness: Closed Toe
Footwear outsole details: Treaded Outsole
TCIN: 85594740
UPC: 196365318871
Item Number (DPCI): 077-04-3907
Origin: Imported

Description

Update their cool-weather wardrobe with these Kit Lace-Up Winter Boots from Cat & Jack™. Featuring a waterproof construction with soft faux fur lining for comfy wear, these winter boots have a lace-up closure at the front to help you find the most comfortable fit, along with a pull-on tab at the back for easy on and off. In a colorblock hue for an on-trend look, they can pair these boots with their favorite shorts, jeans or joggers for comfortable wear.

Cat & Jack™: Classics with an imagination of their own.
Waterproof
Waterproof for added protection
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.955 inches length x 9.843 inches width x 10.039 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.285 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: are these for boys and girls

submitted by kk - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - This is for big boys. You can check the size chart for the boys and girls size. Thank you for reaching out to us. Have a great day. - Nouchee

    submitted byNouchee - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the upper part of this boot waterproof for wet snow?

submitted by DG - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - The upper material is treated to repeal water or wet snow but does not have a waterproof membrane. The treatment of the upper material should keep it from absorbing water and should keep feet dry.

    submitted byTandia - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these good for the snow? Are they open the sides of "tongue" or is it connected/closed?

submitted by ay - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello ay - This is a great question! These boots are great for snow and the tongue is not connected. Have a great day! - Channing

    submitted byChanning - 3 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the size 3 for an infant or a child? I am trying to find some winter shoes for my 1 year old but was confused with the size chart.

submitted by Kasey - 4 months ago
  • A: These are child sizes.

    submitted byEP - 4 months ago

Q: My son is 11 years old and Shoe size is 8:1/2, will the number 4 boots fit him? is it for snow? Thank you Verónica

submitted by - 2 months ago

Q: Are these boots treated with any type of DWR? Do these boots contain any Per- and Polyfluorinated Substances?

submitted by Putnam - 2 months ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
89% would recommend
49 recommendations
comfort: 4.64 out of 5
width: felt true to width
style: 4.71 out of 5
size: felt true to size

Great Winter Boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TaterMomma - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
These boots have been great for my 4 year old this winter. He can easily get them on and off and his feet stay warm without having to wear big bulky socks. He says they are comfortable and easier to walk in than rain boots. They are soft on the inside. They are easy to wipe clean.
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for snow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cmcgray - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
These worked great for our trip to the snow. They run a little big so they should lake another year.
size: felt too long
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bought as a spare but became primary!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BasicBea - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I normally purchase Bogs because the quality is so great and we need them for our Minnesota winters. I didn’t want to spend that much on a spare pair for school given the amount of mittens we’ve been going through, so I opted for these. My 6 year old loves them! They keep his feet warm and dry and he has no problem getting them on and off. They are also neutral enough and seem to be holding up well to pass along to his sister next winter!
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Snow boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Map - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Just what I ordered for my granddaughter
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snow boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
annspieglo - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the size 6 for my 13 year old daughter who wears an 8 in women’s. She says they fit well and are comfortable. They look great, too!
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great quality - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
They fit her perfectly and I kept her feet warm and dry
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm and dry but run big.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alyssalorieann - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These run very big and are pretty heavy for a kid. They will keep your foot dry and warm though.
size: felt too long
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
width: felt too wide
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Winter Boots...Comparable to Designer Brands!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bello Fam - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect winter boots for our little man. Feet stay nice and warm and most importantly dry! Easy on and off for kiddos to put on themselves….important for moms! Not wanting to spend $100 on designer boots, I’d say these are a go-to for growing feet and boots they most likely can’t wear the next season due to growth spurts! Highly recommend for any kiddos!
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Black girl lace up winter boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziedieg0010 - 1 month ago
These black winter boots are so perfect for the cold and wet season. They are soft on the top and super easy to slip on and off. They are unbelievably warm which is great for the rigid cold. They are true to size and I love that they are all black so can be easily worn when it is wet and gross outside and not show a lot of dirt. They are water proof as well so can be cleaned. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ann - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I expected
size: felt true to size
style: 4 out of 5
width: felt true to width
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids boots

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa H - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These boots keep their feet dry & warm, the only reason I gave 4 stars vs 5 stars is because the shoe laces do not stay tied. Otherwise these are great boots.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Good winter boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Preety - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to wear for my kid and he loves it. Happy kid happy mom 😊
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for periodic use

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
srr - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good winter boots when on sale. They are a little clunky but we live in an area where I only need them a few days a year. I’m not sure my kid would like to wear there everyday for long periods of time since they are a little hard for him to walk in
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy and warm

4 out of 5 stars
bw - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The 'fur' comes off easily. Just have to be a little careful. It's warm and comfortable according to my kid.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lalala - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My kid loves these boots. She said they are “warm and cozy.”
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute Stylish Waterproof Boots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AprilJ - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought the size 6 which fits like a ladies 8/8.5 Very cute, stylish and waterproof. Can’t complain esp on sale for $27.
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute, cozy boot!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BelongEcoLaura - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter wanted a duck boot style and loves these! We look at other brands but in the end these were cute and price was fantastic!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing is wrong

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mary - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The sizing is really incorrect. This is a youth (big kid) size 5. My daughter complained that they were too big so I tired them on. I am womens size 71/2 and they fit. We took the tag off so not sure if I can even return
size: felt too long
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for warmth, not so much for playing

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ally - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are true to size warm, and look nice. The problem is that the laces don't go very high, so as soon as a kid starts playing, the whole tongue of the boot flips down and snow goes straight in. I tried wrapping the laces around the top and tying them in back, but they don't stay tied very well and they slip down (again, letting the snow in). They do look nice and they're not falling apart or anything, but if your child wants to play in the snow, skip these.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A Hit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jlarsen - 2 months ago
I bought for my 10 year granddaughter. She loves them!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads