Kids' Rainbow Tutu Skirt - Striped

Kids' Rainbow Tutu Skirt - Striped - image 1 of 3Kids' Rainbow Tutu Skirt - Striped - image 2 of 3Kids' Rainbow Tutu Skirt - Striped - image 3 of 3
Kids' Rainbow Tutu Skirt - Striped - image 1 of 3
$15When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 4'4"
  • Pride-themed tutu skirt
  • Features rainbow stripes
  • Soft, lightweight fabric
  • Full elastic waistband
  • Mid rise with above-knee length
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Kids
Material: 100% Recycled Polyester
Fit: Regular Fit
Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic
Rise: Mid Rise
Garment Length: Above Knee
Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 87376573
UPC: 196983740245
Item Number (DPCI): 318-15-2700
Origin: Imported

Description

Refresh your kid's wardrobe in Pride-themed style with the Pride Kids' Rainbow Tutu Skirt. This tutu skirt features a lace overlay design with rainbow stripes for a beautiful, uplifting look. Made from soft, lightweight fabric, this mid-rise skirt helps keep them comfy and provides a snug fit with the full elastic waistband.

GLSEN leads the movement in creating affirming, accessible and anti-racist spaces for LGBTQIA+ students. We are proud of 10+ years of collaboration with GLSEN and continue to support their mission.

This is an LGBTQIA+ Target Artist Design for our Pride Collection.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.63 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How does the sizing work? My daughter is a 4T, but not sure what size to order. Thanks!

submitted by EDGM - 14 days ago
3.3 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews
65% would recommend
35 recommendations
style: 3.87 out of 5
comfort: 3.81 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3.84 out of 5

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grammy Linda - 9 hours ago
Just bought three of these darling skorts for my grandblessings! I can't wait to see their happy little faces when they get them! They are made well and feel comfy! I think some reviewers are not being truthful and that's just sad.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Ripped way to easy... no value

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not brainwashed - 2 days ago
The quality is horrible it scratchy on the skin and rips very easy almost like I was trying to rip it...
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
stanfmj - 3 days ago
Cheaply made and super itchy material.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I really own this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mar y Mar - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute for a kid who loves all things tu-tu!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a fan

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mmills - 5 days ago
Cheap materials and awkwardly sized.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable. My daughter absolutely loves this skirt. Like, literally hugged it when it came. I got a size up (s) expecting it to run a little bit small, but it definitely didn’t. It is a tad bit too big on her, so I’d recommend staying true to size. We will just be wearing for a little longer, I guess! Length is great and the material underneath is very sturdy. Highly recommend from a person who actually bought the item, rather than leaving a fake review.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality and fit

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenniya - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
The colors are dingy, the fabric looks/feels cheap and it doesn’t fit right. Super disappointed because this would’ve been so adorable on my daughter too. Returned.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
sizing: too big
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kiwi - 11 days ago
Poor quality and too short
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anonymous - 11 days ago
Itchy ill-fitting skirt
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for Pride

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama Bear - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
With the built in shorts and unique color combinations these skirts were perfect for the PRIDE celebration we recently attended. Sizing, at least for us, was spot on. Color, fabric and liner held up fine in the wash. My kids loved them and received lots of compliments.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt look good on

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
desop89 - 12 days ago
Material doesn’t flow right and is itchy.
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erin - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute! Don’t let fake one star reviews fool you!!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
31 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Support LQBTQIA and pride month!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EllieAZ - 14 days ago
Love the pride theme merch..please continue to support this community and I will continue to support target as a consumer!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
32 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Growlysaurus - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
So cute! My daughter loves this skirt and it matches everything!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Got this for my 4yo, who loves all things rainbow. I was a little hesitant since the outer layer is sheer, but the built in white shorts underneath provide enough coverage. It's very cute on her, comfortable, and easy to find shirts to match. I've only washed it a few times but it's holding up fine so far.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BeesMom - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
So cute and my kiddo loves the built-in shorts!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute and fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaycee - 14 days ago
So fun and cute! My daughter loves it.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J - 14 days ago
This is so cute. Pls bring back so I can get a bigger size. Love the shorts attached
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cat - 14 days ago
I absolutely love the colors! The over all design is so beautiful🖤✨
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
24 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Busy mom - 14 days ago
Followed washing instructions and it shrunk.
value: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads