Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Kidz Bop 31

Kidz Bop 31 - image 1 of 1

About this item

4 Target Exclusive Bonus Tracks!

1. What Do You Mean?
2. Stitches
3. Wildest Dreams
4. Drag Me Down
5. Hotline Bling
6. Same Old Love
7. Ex’s And Oh’s
8. Sorry
9. Confident
10. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
11. Renegades
12. Here
13. On My Mind
14. Downtown
15. Hello
16. Beautiful Now (Target Exclusive)
17. Should’ve Been Us (Target Exclusive)
18. How Deep Is Your Love (Target Exclusive)
19. Levels (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Soundtrack
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 50487769
UPC: 793018939324
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0109
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.