Loading, please wait...

About this item


  • Only at Target
  • +4 Exclusive Tracks
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Pop

Record label: CONCORD

Musical Artist: Kidz Bop

Software Format: CD

Street Date: July 13, 2018
TCIN: 53634627
UPC: 888072055858
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0384
Origin: Made in the USA


1. The Middle
2. Finesse
3. Whatever It Takes
4. Friends
5. Meant To Be
6. Let Me Go
7. No Tears Left To Cry
8. Wolves
9. Mine
10. In My Blood
11. Wait
12. Tell Me You Love Me
13. End Game
14. I Like Me Better
15. God's Plan

16. No Excuses
17. Let You Down
18. Say Something
19. All The Stars

20. WE RUN THE SHOW (KIDZ BOP Original Track)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars with 6 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.