Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD King Lil G - King Enemy (CD)

King Lil G - King Enemy (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I'm Your Enemy - (featuring Big Swisha)
2. Who Shot 2Pac
3. Narco Corridos
4. Out to Get Me - (featuring PJ The Gator/R.C.)
5. ****** Lil G - (featuring Krypto)
6. Talk About Me
7. Roll with a Strap - (featuring Big Swisha)
8. Alkahol
9. Boom Boom Killa - (featuring Baby Gunz)
10. If You Don't Know
11. I Don't Give a ******
12. Gun Smoke - (featuring Seven)
13. Make Em Clap - (featuring 2-Tone)
14. Midnite - (featuring David Ortiz)
15. Psycho
16. Forget Your Boyfriend
17. Crush On You - (featuring Mike Ness)
Genre: Rap
Record label: Select O Hits
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: King Lil G
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 17, 2012
TCIN: 14175731
UPC: 097037001605
Item Number (DPCI): 244-24-7862
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.