Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Kitchen Cinq - When The Rainbow Disappears:Ant 65-68 (CD)

Kitchen Cinq - When The Rainbow Disappears:Ant 65-68 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Pitchfork (Website) - "The real strength of the Kitchen Cinq as a group lies not in songwriting but rather in the way they arrange and perform the music. Their voices intertwine and harmonize in a way that adds real weight to the chorus section of the songs..."
Disc 1
1. You'll Be Sorry Someday
2. Solitary Man
3. Determination
4. Please Come Back to Me
5. Codine
6. Young Boy
7. Last Chance to Turn Around
8. Still in Love With You Baby
9. If You Think..
10. I Can't Let Go
11. Need all the Help I Can Get
12. Illusions Young Boy, The - (previously unreleased)
13. Illusions: Searchin', The - (previously unreleased)
14. Illusions: Figareux Figareux, The
15. Illusions: Try, The
16. Illusions Gloria, The
17. Y'alls: Run for Your Life, The
18. Y'alls: Please Come Back, The
19. (Ellen's Fancies) Ride the Wind
20. When the Rainbow Disappears
21. Street Song, The
22. I Want You
23. Wasn't It You
24. I Am You - (previously unreleased)
25. Handful: Dying Daffodil Incident, A
26. Handful Does Anybody Know, A
27. Good Lovin' (So Hard to Find)
28. For Never We Meet
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Light In The Attic
Musical Artist: Kitchen Cinq
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 28, 2015
TCIN: 46773535
UPC: 826853013024
Item Number (DPCI): 244-10-2962
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.