Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Klondike, Do Not Eat Those Cupcakes! - by Amanda Driscoll (Hardcover)

Klondike, Do Not Eat Those Cupcakes! -  by Amanda Driscoll (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Join a hungry seal as he attempts the impossible task of waiting until his sister's party to eat a delicious birthday cupcake in this hilarious picture book that's perfect for fans of The Bear Ate Your Sandwich.What's the one thing you could say to make birthday cupcakes even more delicious to Klondike? Tell Klondike not to eat them!Klondike's sister is having a birthday party, and everything is ready--the only thing that's left to do is wait until it's time to eat the birthday cupcakes.But Klondike REALLY loves cupcakes. And waiting is SO hard. The narrator tries everything to keep him from eating the treats, from distracting him with a magician to visualizing tubeworm tacos instead of cupcakes (unfortunately, seals like Klondike are big fans of tubeworm tacos).Alas, these tactics are no match for Klondike's love of cupcakes. It isn't long before he caves to his cravings, and it looks like the party will be cupcakeless! Will he be able to whip up a new batch in time?"A picture-book treat."--Kirkus Reviews
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Amanda Driscoll
Language: English
Street Date: January 9, 2018
TCIN: 52942673
UPC: 9781524713164
Item Number (DPCI): 248-49-6369
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.89
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.10 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.