Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars - 6ct - image 1 of 4Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars - 6ct - image 2 of 4Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars - 6ct - image 3 of 4Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars - 6ct - image 4 of 4
Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars - 6ct - image 1 of 4
$4.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Klondike Heath Bar is a creamy Heath bar-flavored frozen dessert coated in a thick, chocolatey shell with Heath bar pieces for that classic English Toffee taste you know and love
  • The Klondike Heath bar is perfect for ice cream lovers as a hearty snack, mid-day work break, or a frozen dairy dessert for any special occasion
  • Klondike Heath frozen dessert bars are Kosher Certified frozen dairy dessert and made with no artificial growth hormones used on cows
  • All Klondike frozen dessert bars are made with high-quality ingredients to taste like authentic English toffee
  • This easy dessert comes in a 6-pack that lets you share your creamy Klondike Heath frozen treat with friends and family
  • Find your favorite Klondike frozen dairy dessert bars in 14 unique flavors for a simple dessert crafted for unlimited deliciousness

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Coconut, Milk, Almonds
May Contain: Wheat
Dietary Needs: REAL Seal
Form: Bar
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 6
Net weight: 24 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 13291468
UPC: 075856011135
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-1235
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Klondike Heath Bars are a toffee-flavored frozen dessert, inspired by the classic Heath Bar — creamy Heath bar-flavor coated in a thick, fudgy coating with Heath toffee pieces. This delicious simple dessert is going to be your taste buds' best bud. One bite is enough to take you to dessert heaven.

You know it’s a Klondike frozen treat when you open that silver foil and hear the “crack” as you bite into its chocolatey shell, which holds in all of that delicious, creamy goodness. You can enjoy the wonders of a Klondike frozen treat anytime and anywhere, without using a spoon or bowl.

Take the time to treat yourself. We know that life isn’t always as easy as it should be, so reward yourself for doing that thing you just did. Klondike supports you! You can enjoy a Klondike Frozen treat as a special reward or as a snack to help you relax.

Ice cream lovers will love this: Klondike frozen treats in 14 flavors of frozen snack bars for unlimited deliciousness. We also have your favorite snack-food flavors such as Oreo frozen dessert bars. All our treats are coated in a rich chocolatey shell and made with high-quality ingredients. Klondike Frozen Dessert Bars are certified as a Kosher frozen dairy dessert product by KOF-K Kosher Supervision, one of the world's leading certification and supervision agencies.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 bar

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount 1 bar (75g):

Calories: 230
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 13grm17%
Saturated Fat 11grm55%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 80mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 26grm9%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 19grm0%
Added Sugars 15grm30%
Protein 2grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 70mg6%
Iron 0.6mg4%
Potassium 140mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

nonfat milk, milk chocolate flavored coating [sugar, coconut oil, chocolate liquor (processed with alkali), milk, whey, soybean oil, cocoa (processed with alkali), soy lecithin, natural and artificial flavor, salt], corn syrup, heath toffee pieces [sugar, vegetable oil (palm oil, sunflower oil), dairy butter (milk), almonds, contains 2% or less of: salt, lecithin (soy), chocolate], fructose, coconut oil, less than 2% of: whey, mono and diglycerides, locust bean gum, guar gum, annatto extract (for color), natural and artificial flavor, caramel color.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.58 inches length x 10.268 inches width x 6.786 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.257 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 135 reviews
16% would recommend
18 recommendations
quality: 2.28 out of 5
taste: 2.72 out of 5
value: 2.47 out of 5

Still good

4 out of 5 stars
T - 2 months ago
Not as much toffee as before and definitely smaller but still good
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Small size, no heath flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ice cream fiend - 2 months ago
These are small for Klondike bars, and the first one I ate had basically no Heath flavor at all! Only like 4 toffee chips in the chocolate in the entire bar.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear this and want to make it right, please contact our team at consumer.services@unilever.com and provide the reference id: 42368241.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

These were not good quality products

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hows the family doing - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These were not good quality products
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 3 months ago
We appreciate your comments, and we're so sorry our Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars didn't quite work for you. We want to ask a few questions so we can share some details with our team - could you kindly send us an email to consumer.services@unilever.com, and share ref ID: 41874093? We'll keep an eye out!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lately somewhat disappointing

3 out of 5 stars
wite_li11y - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Same taste but prices has gone up. Thinner chocolate shell, less heath bits. What has happened ? Price went up. Quality should be the same. Should be the same creamy and not less creamy. Five stars for the earlier ice cream. Hope you understand.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 5 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed. Please email our team at consumer.services@unilever.com and use ref id: 41336450.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NO Toffee Crunch Pieces !

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tlynfav - 5 months ago
Ihad placed an order pickup and forgot to add these Klondike Heath Bars 6 pk that I had a craving for, I told him to grab them while in the store he did. I grabbed the Heath Bars and opened one started to eat it and immediately told my husband he bought the wrong ones then I looked at the wrapper, he didn't. The Klondike Heath Bars that I received were plain vanilla ice cream with NO Toffee Crunch pieces on them at all, not one piece. I ate it because I do like regular Kondike Bars but I was expecting these to be the Heath Bar Flavored with the Toffee Crunch on the chocolate coating and the weren't , Very disappointing to say the least. I won't get these again.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 5 months ago
We’re so sorry to hear this happened! We'd like the opportunity to make things right, please contact our team at consumer.services@unilever.com and provide the reference id: 41267361.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great! If you're used to disappointment.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tired Eyes - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Another disappointment I should have expected. Smaller, more expensive, thinner chocolate. I thought I made a mistake by buying “plain” instead of “Heath”, but there, on the box, and each wrapper was the word “Heath”. I have bifocals now and I miss small details sometimes… like Heath Toffee bits on a Klondike bar. Granted, there were some small bits on one or two sides of each bar, but come on man! What would I do for a Klondike Bar? Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you received your Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars in this condition. Our team would like to gather some more details to understand what happened. Please reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com reference ID 41087801. We are looking forward to your email!
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Caused downfall of the choco-taco

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Savvy - 6 months ago
This abomination is why we can’t have choco-tacos anymore. Shame.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 4 months ago
Thanks for reaching out - Our team has heard loud and clear the outpouring of support for Choco Taco and is working hard to figure out what we can do.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heath?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shnna - 7 months ago
I tasted no heath bar
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 7 months ago
The quality of our products is important to us. We're sorry the quality of this is less than what we both expect, please email us at consumer.services@unilever.com with ref id: 40713628 so we can help.
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beware

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amanda G - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not as advertised. No heath or toffee flavor at all. Almost no chocolate on the bottom.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 10 months ago
We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this product. We would love to speak with you further regarding your concerns and invite you to reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed :(

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nb - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite type of Klondike but recently I haven't seen any Heath (or the toffee). I'm not too sure what it's called. I've bought two packages from two different Targets in the past couple of weeks and neither were as enjoyable as they were for me last year. Like others have said, they were smooth and didn't have the same consistency as the ones I've had in the past. Please fix this :(
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry you were disappointed, please connect with our team via email at consumer.services@unilever.com and use ref id: 39105814.
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DONT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ttlo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a thin layer of chocolate and a big block of cold cream (no vanilla paper), and as others have mentioned, no heath in sight
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 1 year ago
We’re sorry you were disappointed, and we’d like a chance to make it right. Please email consumer.services@unilever.com with your contact details, and ref id: (38271892).
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ice cream bar

5 out of 5 stars
Bcc - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are the best they are good
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

sad littlr thing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
man - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
NO HEATH??????!!!!!!!! wow
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this product. We would love to speak with you further regarding your concerns and invite you to reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Desiree - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Between the picture advertisement and the reality of this ice cream bar, I could have just purchased regular Klondike bars and have the exact same experience. would not recommend.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 1 year ago
Your feedback means a lot to us. Please email us at consumer.services@unilever.com so we can help - and share ref id: 37787566.
Did you find this review helpful?

False representations

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Linda - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the Klondike Heath bars today because I was craving something a little mor indulgent than the regular ones. The picture on the Target website shows an unwrapped bar with actual pieces of toffee covering the whole bar. When I unwrapped one of the bars I purchased, all that could be seen was the chocolate coating with, for want of a better word, “flecks” of toffee which I could hardly taste or discern. This has been a common complaint amongst many other reviewers. The ice cream is very creamy, and the chocolate tastes great, but something definitely needs to be looked into by your quality assurance division. They say a picture is worth a thousand words. Well, in this case, I offer this comment—make the bars live up to the picture!!
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry to hear about your experience with our heath bars. We'd definitely like to learn more - please reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com and share ref id: 37370755.
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Can't find the heath

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
customer - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I thought I made a mistake and bought a regular Klondike bar rather than a heath Klondike bar. I see no heath and taste no heath. it's pretty sad since this was the only Klondike bar I liked. I would not recommend getting this. It's better to just get the original if you like it, it's pretty much the same thing.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 1 year ago
Oh no! That definitely doesn't sound right. Our team would like the opportunity to learn more about this, please send us an email at consumer.services@unilever.com and share ref id: 37180864. We look forward to hearing from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid 6.8/10

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trapper - 2 years ago
I've never had Heath before, but I really enjoyed this ice cream bar, it's pretty good.
Did you find this review helpful?

They've ruined a classic

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JM - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
What a disappointment. The “chocolate” coating is now paper thin, and there’s little to no chocolate on the one side. Also, there’s so little Heath bar that I’m not sure why they’re bothering to add any at all. We used to really like these but now would never buy them again.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 2 years ago
We're sorry to hear that you received your Klondike Heath Frozen Ice Cream Bars in this condition. Our team would like to gather some more details to understand what happened. Please reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com. We are looking forward to your email!
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Taylor - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This ice cream bar literally tastes like nothing. Not chocolate and certainly not Heath. It doesn’t taste bad per se, it just tastes like air with a hint of chocolate. Giant waste of calories if you ask me.
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this product. We would love to speak with you further regarding your concerns and invite you to reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just a hint of Heath!

3 out of 5 stars
KCShopper - 2 years ago
These should be advertised as ‘hint of Heath’. Overall a decent ice cream bar, but if you’re craving Heath toffee crunch goodness- look elsewhere!
1 reply from KlondikeExpert team - 2 years ago
Thanks for reaching out. We apologize for your experience with the Klondike Heath bars. Please feel free to contact us directly at consumer.services@unilever.com so that we can learn more.
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads