product description page

Knight Quest (Paperback) (Chris Blake)

Knight Quest (Paperback) (Chris Blake) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.
Number of Pages: 147.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Humorous Stories, Action + Adventure / General
Series Title: Time Hunters
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Chris Blake
Language: English
Street Date: July 4, 2013
TCIN: 17175081
UPC: 9780007514007
Item Number (DPCI): 247-02-8403

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.