Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Knight Quest (Paperback) (Chris Blake)

Knight Quest (Paperback) (Chris Blake) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The second book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.
Number of Pages: 147
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Humorous Stories, Action + Adventure / General
Series Title: Time Hunters
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Chris Blake
Language: English
Street Date: July 4, 2013
TCIN: 17175081
UPC: 9780007514007
Item Number (DPCI): 247-02-8403
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.