Krave Black Cherry BBQ Gourmet Pork Cuts Jerky - 2.7oz

Krave Black Cherry BBQ Gourmet Pork Cuts Jerky - 2.7oz - image 1 of 4Krave Black Cherry BBQ Gourmet Pork Cuts Jerky - 2.7oz - image 2 of 4Krave Black Cherry BBQ Gourmet Pork Cuts Jerky - 2.7oz - image 3 of 4Krave Black Cherry BBQ Gourmet Pork Cuts Jerky - 2.7oz - image 4 of 4
Krave Black Cherry BBQ Gourmet Pork Cuts Jerky - 2.7oz - image 1 of 4
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Tender slices of pork infused with our sweet and peppery black cherry barbecue sauce
  • Made with elevated, yet simple ingredients
  • Gluten-free, good source of protein, and contains no artificial ingredients. An all-natural snack, simply made better with no added nitrates and no MSG
  • Naturally loaded with protein, KRAVE Jerky is the healthier anytime snack

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Type of Meat: Pork
Form: Strips
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Smoked, Dried
Net weight: 2.7 Ounces
TCIN: 14987291
UPC: 853370006307
Item Number (DPCI): 071-08-0406
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Have you ever wondered why KRAVE is unlike any other? It all started in Sonoma where we dreamt up a super snack that will delight your taste buds. We marinate it for maximum flavor, cook it low and slow, slice it and spice it with delectable seasoning like sweet and peppery black cherry barbecue sauce. The end result is so tender - it'll make you want to take a bite out of life.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 oz

Serving Per Container: about 2.5

Amount Amount per Serving:

Calories: 90
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 25Cal
Total Fat 3g4%
Saturated Fat 1g5%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 30mg9%
Sodium 260mg11%
Total Carbohydrate 8g3%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 8g
Protein 9g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

pork, cane sugar, water, tomato paste, black cherry juice concentrate. contains 2% or less of the following: honey, sea salt, onion powder, granulated garlic, spices (including celery seed), red wine vinegar, molasses, paprika, citric acid, fermented oregano, flaxseed and plum.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.65 inches length x 6.94 inches width x 8.44 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.7 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
80% would recommend
10 recommendations
taste: 4.11 out of 5
value: 3.89 out of 5
quality: 4.2 out of 5

Didn't Like It

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Vonda - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Flavor was good, but I didn't like the texture.
Did you find this review helpful?

They changed it and now IT SUCKS ?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Breezyb77 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This jerky USED to be EXCELLENT! Idk why they changed it. It’s horrible! Chewy, gristly and gross!! Especially for how much they charge! NOW IT’S NOT WORTH A DOLLAR ANYMORE! So sad!!!
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great flavor and very tender.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
motherrunner1986 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
great flavor and tender
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these but huge price hike

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JF - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really like these. They were my go to but how they’re over $6! I guess I can get them if they ever go on sale. I never pay over $5 for jerky and always get the $$$$$ ones on sale. They’re really good but 4 stars because they’re too expensive now.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad Batch

1 out of 5 stars
xxii - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I usually love this brand and flavor of jerky, but for some reason the last batch tasted awful. It was eaten well before the expiration date, and yet the jerky tasted like it was fresh — completely ruined the flavor for me.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty (Just Different)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OG Nerd - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s flavorful. It’s not a favorite just because of the texture. If you’re weird about textures and are used to other brands of jerky, this brand may not be for you. I like the brand. I just prefer Turkey rather than pork and the pork was in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious and tender.

5 out of 5 stars
Renny - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a present for my SO and he loved it and regularly asks me to buy more. I like how tender it is, and it's tasty. Beware of the high amounts of sugar, though. The nutrition facts state that there are 2.5 servings in one bag; who's going to eat so little of it? Good stuff though!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing Unique Flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Alyssa - 2 years ago
This is such a unique flavor profile for a pork jerky! We took a pack while hiking and it was the perfect snack to keep the energy throughout.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
marathoner - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Moist, full of flavor! By far best product on shelf!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
wanderlotus - 2 years ago
These are sooooo good. I love the resealable top and sometimes I eat them all in one sitting. They might be a bit too good for self control.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago
Really good flavor and I like the texture
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
o - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
who doesnt like jerky as a stocking stuffer? good taste and not dry
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ari - 6 years ago
They are a man's favorite treat lol Perfect gift
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam - 8 years ago
Great flavor not very tough, this is a great brand, wish they sold bigger bags.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
LAUREN - 9 years ago
Finally, jerky with no MSG and ingredients I can actually pronounce! It's so tender and tasty, it practically melts in your mouth. I will be buying every flavor!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads