Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Laddio Bolocko - Live & Unreleased 1997-2000 (Vinyl)

Laddio Bolocko - Live & Unreleased 1997-2000 (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. 43 Minutes Of [excerpt]
2. Utility Cassette Recordings
3. Catskills #3
4. Afrostructure, Pt. 1
5. Afrostructure, Pt. 2
6. Catskills #5
7. Cacophony (Catskills #2)
8. Realm of Ideas cs
9. Wind Up/Demise
10. Improvisation
11. Columbia St. Dub
12. H.A.T.F.M.H.?, Pt. A
13. H.A.T.F.M.H.?, Pt. B
14. Intro/Soundcheck [Live in Slovenia]
15. Gary Coleman [Live in Slovenia]
16. As If by Remote [Live in Slovenia]
17. Beatrice the Coyote [Live in Slovenia]
18. Improvisation [Live in Slovenia]
19. Encore Improvisation [Live in Slovenia]
Musical Style: Alternative Pop/Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Laddio Bolocko
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: January 22, 2016
TCIN: 50477404
UPC: 616892341949
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-0259
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.