Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop

Record label: IGA

Musical Artist: Lady Gaga

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 21, 2016
TCIN: 51612759
UPC: 602557186444
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-0735
Origin: Made in the USA


Album: Joanne Deluxe Edition] • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Lady Gaga, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Diamond Heart, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: A-Yo, Track Length: 3:27,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Joanne, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: John Wayne, Track Length: 2:54,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Dancin' in Circles, Track Length: 3:27,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Perfect Illusion, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Million Reasons, Track Length: 3:25,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Sinner's Prayer, Track Length: 3:43,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Come to Mama, Track Length: 4:14,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Hey Girl, Track Length: 4:15,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Angel Down, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Grigio Girls, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Just Another Day, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Angel Down (work tape), Track Length: 2:19

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.