Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Lambert - Lost Tapes (Vinyl)

Lambert - Lost Tapes (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Hedi on the Bike
2. Sad Seine
3. Branches
4. Pic
5. Office Terror
6. In the Woods
7. Sent
8. Fremd
9. Bit
10. Norway
11. Harry's Sound
12. Sleep
13. Segel
14. No Window
15. Refusal
16. Stone, The
17. Cut
Genre: Classical
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Lambert
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: December 1, 2017
TCIN: 53105570
UPC: 028948152797
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-9560
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.