Loading, please wait...

Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (Vinyl)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Interscope

Musical Artist: Lana Del Rey

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: October 6, 2017
TCIN: 52995333
UPC: 602557589962
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-6400
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Love(4:32)
2. Lust for Life(4:23)
3. 13 Beaches(4:55)
4. Cherry(3:00)
5. White Mustang(2:44)
6. Summer Bummer(4:20)
7. Groupie Love(4:24)
8. In My Feelings(3:58)
9. Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind(4:18)

Disc 2
1. God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women in It(4:36)
2. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing(4:35)
3. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems(4:13)
4. Tomorrow Never Came(5:70)
5. Heroin(5:55)
6. Change(5:21)
7. Get Free(5:36)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.