Land of B. Numbers Bath Book Tub Time Books

Land of B. Numbers Bath Book Tub Time Books - image 1 of 3Land of B. Numbers Bath Book Tub Time Books - image 2 of 3Land of B. Numbers Bath Book Tub Time Books - image 3 of 3
Land of B. Numbers Bath Book Tub Time Books - image 1 of 3
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Educational Bath Book: Discover numbers 1 through 6 with the help of Land of B. friends!
  • Waterproof & Durable: The Numbers edition of the Tub Time Books is waterproof and ready for all types of play.
  • Bathtime Helper: Playing and learning with this book helps distract a fussy bather!
  • Clippable: This tiny hands-friendly baby book also features a handy ring clip.
  • Age: This bath book is recommended for children 6 months +

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 7.5 Inches (H) x 7.5 Inches (W) x 1 Inches (D)
Weight: .13 Pounds
Suggested Age: 6 Months and Up
Features: BPA-Free
Material: Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 79499982
UPC: 062243422223
Item Number (DPCI): 204-06-7609
Origin: Imported

Description

A bath-safe book that’s off the hook with funny friends and a colorful look! The Numbers edition of our Tub Time Books will add a splash of numerical fun to your little one’s bath time. Flip through this educational book to explore numbers 1 through 6, and to learn about different animals, insects, foods, and objects too! Each page will color a child’s imagination with vibrant illustrations of Land of B. characters having fun outdoors. This waterproof bathtime toy not only helps distract a fussy bather, but it shows that books can be fun at an early age.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.45 inches length x 7.67 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations
length of play: 4 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.25 out of 5
quality: 4.75 out of 5

Boy's books

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Baby - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Liked reading the books to grandboys
Did you find this review helpful?

super cute and well loved

5 out of 5 stars
just_jewels - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my baby loved this book. We use it in the tub and outside of the tub. It is a favorite with my little boy and We "read" it as often as we can. We plan to invest in some more since he loves it so very much.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Brandinicole - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my niece have this book and she absolutely loves it it’s perfect for the bath because it doesn’t get ruined and she can chew on it and I never have to worry about the pages getting ruined or her getting pieces of it in her mouth I really like the concept of the book.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun book for kids

4 out of 5 stars
spindoc - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Tub Time Numbers book is a fun way to engage your toddler to learn their numbers and practice counting skills. This book is water proof and is durable for long-term use in the bath tub. The pictures are bright and the pages are filled with fun illustrations. Although the numbers are clear and represented by different imagery, I wish this book had a little more substance or a few more pages to count all the way to 10. Otherwise, a good product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to clean

5 out of 5 stars
Gala - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this little book for my friend's baby that's 6 months old and it seems like a made a great choice. He is really having fun with it. He plays in the tub with it, take it out in the stroller, looks at pictures and numbers, puts it in his mouth, drops it on the floor and it's a breeze cleaning it as the material that it's made of is great - easy to clean and it's baby safe as well. Pictures are really colorful and cute, draw attention easily and baby can learn some numbers also. It's the ultimate toy for kids 6 to 18 months in my opinion as a mom of 2.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and colorful

5 out of 5 stars
Jess G - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This book is so cute for bath time. My 3 month old loves to look at it and feel it. My toddler enjoys pointing out all the images. Keeps her very occupied while I clean the bathroom. I have not noticed any small holes, so no fear of water seeping inside and molding the product. It comes with a ring I can clip on the towel bar and let it air dry. Nice soft material, the edges aren’t sharp. Upon bending and twisting it retains it shape. I think this bath book will stand the rest of time and hold up for years, for my youngest to enjoy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Daughter loves it

5 out of 5 stars
BrockB - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This book was fantastic. We love the material that way she could play with it wherever, including the bathtub! It was soft, so she could chew on it while teething. It was educational so she could learn her numbers and even colors. Very impressed with this children's book of numbers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a great toy

5 out of 5 stars
Mommyof4 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
This is such a great toy that I got for my kids. I originally got it for my three month old so she just had something to play with my two-year-old has been playing with it more for when we go in the cars cars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great way to integrate learning in bath time!!

5 out of 5 stars
Rhlala - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
We have been working and working with our son to teach him how to count and finding this book was another way to integrate counting in a normal everyday activity during bath time! He loved changing the pages when we were done counting that page and love all the fun colors the book has! Dries off easily and withstands the water fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Bath Time Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Texasmom6 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Maison Battat
unwrap this and gave it to my Little guy and had to wait until he got a bottle before i could take it back for my 2 year old !putting this in the tub is winner because he like chewing on it also now my 2 year old and 9 month are both wanting this book one chewing on it and the other one seeing if it can hold Water anyway it well made and Water proof and when my toddler start saying whole words this will be Nice to have on hand and it very colorful and clean up with a damp towel or wipe if not in the tub!both kids love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindsey - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This book is great quality!! It made for a wonderful gift. :)
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AshHicke - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cute book, good material and bright colors. Odd that is goes to the number 6. Would of expected 10.
value: 4 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alli Heart - 2 years ago
Typical bath book material. Large book with bright fun pictures. Very soft edges for baby to chew. I can tell it’s going to hold up.
length of play: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable Waterproof Book

5 out of 5 stars
Coats - 2 years ago
Great for bathtime and bedtime! Learn your numbers with cute lil characters.
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads