product description page

Land of Stories Complete Gift Set (Hardcover) (Chris Colfer)

Land of Stories Complete Gift Set (Hardcover) (Chris Colfer) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Dive into the first five hardcover volumes in the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful gift set.
Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land full of wonder and magic where they come face-to-face with the fairy tale characters they grew up reading about.
#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer invites readers to join Alex and Conner on their fairy tale adventures from the beginning in this gorgeous hardcover gift set, which includes all five books in the Land of Stories series: The Wishing Spell, The Enchantress Returns, A Grimm Warning, Beyond the Kingdoms, and An Author's Odyssey.
Edition: Gift
Number of Pages: 5.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Little Brown & Co
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Chris Colfer
Language: English
Street Date: October 18, 2016
TCIN: 51731503
UPC: 9780316393072
Item Number (DPCI): 248-30-2708

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.