Large Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4Large Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 4Large Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 4Large Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 4 of 4
Large Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4
$5When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Modular
Modular
Stackable
Stackable
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Modular storage works with other Brightroom storage boxes
  • Large plastic storage box helps keep essentials neatly contained
  • Can be stacked empty or full for efficient storage
  • 17.5qt capacity for holding shoes, purses and more
  • Snap-on lid for stacking

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Dimensions (Overall): 11.81 Inches (L), 10.33 Inches (H) x 11.81 Inches (W)

Used For: Organizing, Storage

Capacity (Volume): 17.5 Quart

Features: Stackable, BPA-Free

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Primary item stored: Universal Storage

Material: Polypropylene

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 83279883
UPC: 9326265220764
Item Number (DPCI): 002-02-8078
Origin: Imported

Description

Shelves and closets are easier to keep neat and tidy with the help of this Large Modular Storage Box from Brightroom™. With a modular, stackable design, this storage box with a snap-on lid helps keep a wide variety of clothing and accessories contained and organized to help keep your bedroom clutter free. The 17.5-quart capacity is ideal for shoes, purses, clothing and more to keep a finished look to your room or closet.

Brightroom™ started with a simple truth: When you’ve got it together, you feel better. Our versatile designs reveal the possibility in every closet, cupboard and drawer, and work together to create brilliant ways to organize your every day.
Modular
Unit can be combined with other units to create one space-saving system.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.53 inches length x 11.48 inches width x 10.24 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.83 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: do these come with lids

submitted by Mikie - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello Mikie - Great question! This versatile storage box does come with a lid. Hope this information helps! - Kasey

    submitted byKasey - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can these bins hold hot water? I want to use them to clean garnments in

submitted by B - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello, great question but these bins are not made to hold water hot or cold.

    submitted byKelli - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: i would like to know the measurements please all sides

submitted by me - 2 months ago
  • A: Hell Guest - Thank you for reaching out about the Storage Box! All the sides are the same and measure 11.81 Inches (L), 10.33 Inches (H) x 11.81 Inches (W). Happy shopping! - Angela

    submitted byAngela - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: The Large Modular Storage Box - Brightroom™-Can boots fit there? I am trying to organize my shoes.

submitted by Pencil Pouch Quantity - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach out. It would depend on how tall the boots are. This storage contain has a height of 10.33 Inches (H), so long as it does not exceed that it should work. Happy Shopping! - Samii

    submitted bySamii - 3 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can you use these bins with the Brightroom Sliding Frame?

submitted by Hannah - 6 months ago
  • A: No they cant. I bought these bins and the sliding frame but it is not compatible. The bins are 11.8'' in length and the sliding frame takes 13''.

    submitted bytarget shopper - 4 months ago

Q: Does the lid securely fit and click into the bin?

submitted by cj - 7 months ago
  • A: not really, itll depend on what you are using it for. nothing too strong, my 3yr old can easily open the lid.

    submitted bytarget shopper - 4 months ago

Q: What size is a large.

submitted by Mj - 8 months ago
  • A: Dimensions (Overall): 11.81 Inches (L), 10.33 Inches (H) x 11.81 Inches (W)

    submitted by80sLover74 - 7 months ago

Q: are these bins food safe?

submitted by Sam - 5 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 63 reviews
95% would recommend
60 recommendations
quality: 4.74 out of 5
value: 4.8 out of 5

Storage perfection

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mncmtz - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased a storage cube set but my daughter didn't like not knowing which container had which toys so these worked great for her
Did you find this review helpful?

No title

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shopper - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
👍good size, will purchase again
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The clear color makes it perfect for Monarch caterpillars!

5 out of 5 stars
Myrrh - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughters and I collect the monarch caterpillars around August , and this container is perfect for watching them grow and eventually turn into gorgeous butterflies. Add a few sticks and you are good to go.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

obsessed with these bins!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jessbbbbbbb - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
they’ve been so useful for all sorts of storage items. i used them to organize my pantry, playroom & closet. i love that they come in 3 size options & with a secure lid. much more sturdy than the last years version of these. unfortunately an associate told me they’re discontinued so they won’t be making anymore :(
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great alternative to open cloth cubbies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michigangal123 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted something plastic with a lid- these a sturdy and fit cube storage, stackable too.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fast & Easy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HugeTargetShopper - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Swift delivery & products in great condition!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice storage totes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jjay_r - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These storage totes and great! I use them for duplo legos and craft supplies. Easy for the 3 year old to open and they stack very nicely!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Organizational

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Craft Room - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love the size and clarity. I’m in the process of organizing my craft room and these are perfect. I can see what is inside and not have to open a dozen bins to find what I am looking for.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect size!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laura K - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Size is perfect for my closets!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mafi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice, but kid comes off easily due to it not having a locking system
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Teacher storage must

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teacher Breezy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am a teacher and I absolutely love this storage container! I use them for centers, I do wish there was a way to just purchase the lids because I broke one due to it being in my trunk and I shut the door on top by accident. But love these!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Organized!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kas - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect organizing solution
Did you find this review helpful?

Private and Practical

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jameson - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these stackable containers. They snap shut much like tupperware. The white ones are perfect for what I need. I just put lables on the front and it conceals all my crafting supplies.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy, fits 13in cube storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chaoscoordinator3u3 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm not a huge fan of the color but it fits into the 13 in cube storage shelf nicely. We're using it for Lego storage and it's great. I have 3 under 4 and it's holding up well to the abuse, haha.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best, cant beat the price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
theveryflowers - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I can’t get enough of all sizes of these containers. They have literally organized my life. I’ve used them for toys in the playroom closet, all of my extra toiletries in the bathrooms, extra cleaning supplies, photos, misc, you name it. You can’t beat the price for these, and they nest so they stack perfectly, using the volume of a space making them even more practical.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
vicky220 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have so many of these containers. I like the gray is still see threw. I have them stacked in my closet and like being able to see what in them without opening. Plus there stackable and in different sizes which is even better
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good organizing containers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aduffy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great size for organizing my LO's toys. Used 8 of these and two of the 5 shelves bookshelf. Looks great and easy to find with clear bins.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great cube toy storage

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lvuch - 3 months ago
I purchased these for affordable toy closet storage to rotate items in and out. They work great with cube storage photo for reference of how many fit. All sizes use the same lid. I’d only remark that the lid is a little flimsy but for the price I wouldn’t complain
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ball Hat Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kse - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for hats in closet!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great totes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sleepymom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Obsessed with these. They are good solid plastic, the lids stay on, and they are tall so they fit odd sized stuff a normal tote wouldn’t. I bought 10 or so for my kids playroom
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads