Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Last Four Digits - Don't Move (CD)

Last Four Digits - Don't Move (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Leave Me Alone
2. Fast Friends
3. Diddy Wah Diddy
4. Another Sex Crime
5. City Streets
6. (I Want to Be An) Undertaker
7. Coughing Up Blood
8. (I Sold My Soul To) Fotomat
9. Don't Move
10. Liquids
11. Act Like Nothing's Wrong
12. Babaloo No More
13. Mack the Knife
14. I Have Rental Car
15. Liquids
16. City Streets
17. Leave Me Alone
18. Coughing Up Blood
19. Return to Sender
20. Act Like Nothing's Wrong
21. Babaloo No More
22. Mack the Knife
23. Green Slime
24. I Have Rental Car
25. Chardon
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Last Four Digits
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 14, 2017
TCIN: 52648054
UPC: 888295553391
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-6590
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.