Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Laurie Berkner - Whaddaya Think Of That (CD)

Laurie Berkner - Whaddaya Think Of That (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. We Are the Dinosaurs
2. Doodlebugs
3. Down Down Baby
4. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
5. Bring Your Clothes
6. I'm a Little Snowflake
7. Animal Fair, The
8. What Falls in the Fall?
9. These Are My Glasses
10. Abcd Medley
11. I Know a Chicken
12. Wimoweh (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
13. I Love My Rooster
14. Cat Came Back, The
15. Can You Imagine?
16. On Thanksgiving Day, (I'm Gonna Eat)
17. All the Pretty Little Horses
18. Airplane Song, The
19. 123
20. Last Night I Had a Dream
21. Great Big Dog, The
Genre: Kids
Record label: Razor & Tie/Umgd
Musical Artist: Laurie Berkner
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 17, 2004
TCIN: 11439679
UPC: 695842340126
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-9270
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.