Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD LeAnn Rimes - Today Is Christmas - Target Exclusive

LeAnn Rimes - Today Is Christmas - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. Today Is Christmas
2. We Need A Little Christmas
3. That Spirit Of Christmas (Duet with Aloe Blacc)
4. I Still Believe in Santa Claus
5. Holly Jolly Christmas/Frosty The Snowman
6. Celebrate Me Home (Duet with Gavin DeGraw)
7. Must Be Santa
8. Christmas Time Is Here
9. The Heartache Can Wait
10. Little Drummer Boy
11. Joy (God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman/Angels We Have Heard On High/Hark The Herald Angels Sing)
12. Auld Lang Syne
13. Ring Them Bells
14. Pretty Paper
15. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Genre: Holiday
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 50077509
UPC: 5060186929132
Item Number (DPCI): 012-12-0286
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.