Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Legend of Starfire (Reprint) (Paperback) (Marissa Burt)

Legend of Starfire (Reprint) (Paperback) (Marissa Burt) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The rhymes of Mother Goose meet A Wrinkle in Time in this sequel to A Sliver of Stardust,from Marissa Burt, the author of Storybound.

The Land of Nod used to be just a name in a nursery rhyme to Wren. But when she discovered the secret magic of stardust, she learned that some of those rhymes had secrets of their own—and the Land of Nod is real.

A few months ago, the evil Magician Boggen attempted to escape his exile on Nod and return to Earth. Wren stopped him, but Boggen is still out there. To save her world, Wren will travel farther than even she could have dreamed: to the heart of Nod itself, where she must defeat Boggen once and for all.

A fantastic adventure with a captivating world, inventive magic, and a dash of science, A Legend of Starfire is the perfect next read for fans of Madeleine L’Engle, John Stephens’s The Emerald Atlas,or Stefan Bachmann’s The Peculiar.

Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 38712
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Magic
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Marissa Burt
Language: English
Street Date: August 22, 2017
TCIN: 51994516
UPC: 9780062291592
Item Number (DPCI): 248-39-0500
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$6.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.