LEGO Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon Building Kit Starship Model with Minifigures 75257

LEGO Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon Building Kit Starship Model with Minifigures 75257 - image 1 of 4LEGO Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon Building Kit Starship Model with Minifigures 75257 - image 2 of 4LEGO Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon Building Kit Starship Model with Minifigures 75257 - image 3 of 4LEGO Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon Building Kit Starship Model with Minifigures 75257 - image 4 of 4
LEGO Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon Building Kit Starship Model with Minifigures 75257 - image 1 of 4
$160.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Inspire fans with a true icon of the LEGO Star Wars universe – the Millennium Falcon!
  • Set the scene for epic adventures with 7 LEGO Star Wars characters: Finn, Chewbacca, Lando Calrissian, C-3PO and Boolio minifigures, plus fan-favorite D-O and R2-D2 LEGO figures.
  • This Millennium Falcon model has loads of details to impress fans of any age, including rotating top and bottom gun turrets, 2 spring-loaded shooters, a lowering ramp and an opening cockpit.
  • This Corellian freighter model from the blockbuster Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker movie also includes opening top panels for easy access to the detailed interior.
  • With 1,351 pieces, this cool LEGO building toy for boys and girls aged 9+ packs so much detail into its over 5” (14cm) high, 17” (44cm) long and 12” (32cm) wide form.

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1351

Suggested Age: 9 Years and Up

Assembled Dimensions: 14.88 Inches (H) x 3.43 Inches (D)

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Educational Focus: Creative Thinking

Includes: Toy Building Components

Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

Street Date: October 4, 2019
TCIN: 75667107
UPC: 673419304429
Item Number (DPCI): 204-00-0784
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Inspire youngsters and grownups with this 75257 LEGO Star Wars Millennium Falcon model. This brick-built version of the iconic Corellian freighter features an array of details, like rotating top and bottom gun turrets, 2 spring-loaded shooters, a lowering ramp and an opening cockpit with space for 2 minifigures. The top panels also open out to reveal a detailed interior in which kids will love to play out scenes from the Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker movie featuring Star Wars characters Finn, Chewbacca, Lando Calrissian, Boolio, C-3PO, R2-D2 and D-O. This iconic LEGO Star Wars set also makes a great collectible for any fan.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 26.3 inches length x 16.6 inches width x 6.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.05 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How many pieces are in the set?

submitted by Joe Harris - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question! This set contains 1353 pieces. Kind regards, Callie LEGO® Customer Service

    submitted byLEGO Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: YU66yy$+€$9$o$$8KuKiKjghyUgYyvfttu

    submitted byAnonymous - 3 years ago

Q: hi how long does it take to complete?

submitted by miguel6667 - 1 year ago
  • A: Every builder builds at their own pace. With the set consisting of 1353 pieces and the instructions being split into 10 chapters, we'd recommend reserving approximately 10-20 hours for this build. - Samuel, LEGO® Customer Service

    submitted byLEGO Customer Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the size when completed

submitted by Cannon68 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi there! It measures about 5.5" high, 17" long, and 12.5" wide. - Emily, LEGO? Customer Service

    submitted byLEGO Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 259 reviews
93% would recommend
33 recommendations
value: 4.63 out of 5
length of play: 4.72 out of 5
ease of use: 4.42 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.6 out of 5
quality: 4.83 out of 5

Nostalgia

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amberator - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great design, well made lego bricks. Such a fun nostalgic build.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JJ - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
It was exactly what I had ordered and I can’t wait for them to open it for Christmas
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Star Wars build

5 out of 5 stars
DeterminedMule066 - 2 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
It had a lot more room and cool little details that I wasn’t expecting. The building process was also really fun.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect gift

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mindy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought it as a gift for my nephew and he loved it. His parents too. There are alot of pieces so it will take him some time to finish it but I think that makes the price worth it. The price was good and I ordered online and picked it up in the store which was super easy.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent Set

3 out of 5 stars
AdorableGorilla063 - 2 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Decent set. build experience is very enjoyable. sadly, a bag came popped, and the pieces were spilled everywhere in the box. and was missing a piece in a different bag. found a replacement and no pieces were lost in the popped bag but i would expect a higher quality from lego >:(
1 reply from LEGO® Customer Service team - 2 months ago
It's disappointing when your build doesn't start out as planned and we're glad you let us know. Feel free to request a replacement for your collection at LEGO.build/BricksPieces-BV. We're also happy to gather more details for our quality team at LEGO.build/Service-BV.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun build

5 out of 5 stars
jojoman1000 - 3 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
This was a very fun build, was not sure originally and even till half way through how the various parts would fit together but it looks fantastic when built.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just wow

5 out of 5 stars
Yesfhdydyfdydycgxgxgxy - 4 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
This has to be among the best sets I own I have it on display in my room and it looks awesome.the age rating is appropriate for the skill level needed but if you are a beginner I would not buy this because some parts can be challenging to starters. The mini figure selection is excellent on this years falcon it is a massive upgrade from the previous play scale models. Also the lando mini-figure looks great
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun for Adults too

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Starwars - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a gift, and a real big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Cool

5 out of 5 stars
treeline26 - 4 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
This was a great build! Its really fun to play with! Although I do have a little bit of complaints… First, you can’t put the minifigures standing up while its closed because the covers push up a bit and it looks ugly, so you either have to make them sit down or lie down. I also don’t like how small the cockpit is. It takes a miracle to put two minifigures in the cockpit at the same time. Also, I know the minifigures are based on the rise of skywalker but i don’t like how it doesn’t include Han Solo. (R.I.P.) Besides those complaints this is a great set! I would recommend!
1 reply from LEGO® Customer Service team - 4 months ago
It's awesome to hear how much fun you had building the Millennium Falcon™. We’re sorry it’s not quite how you’d like it, but your feedback will help us make improvements in future sets so thanks for letting us know!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Uh Oh?

3 out of 5 stars
Mhmmmmm - 5 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
I am not sure weather of not there are multiple bag 5s in this set, the only one I received did not have the white stripe that tends to indicate how many of each bag there are. Please share if you know how many is corect
1 reply from LEGO® Customer Service team - 5 months ago
There should only be one bag with the number 5 in this set. If you need any help with this set or you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to our experts via LEGO.build/Service-BV, we'd be happy to lend a hand.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grandson age 6 1/2 loves it

5 out of 5 stars
- 5 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Anything Star Wars. All things Star Wars. Grandson goes crazy. In two days he put it together. He loves Legos.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent build

5 out of 5 stars
Cordery3000 - 5 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Really great build and nice mini figure selection too, definitely worth the price
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun build worth customization

5 out of 5 stars
StarWars_dad_711 - 6 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Chewy over the years has seen the falcon through many adventures. In his spare time he wanted to restore the once jettisoned escape hatch. The red markings from the clone wars are visible on this model and keeping with the style Chewbacca has blended function and form beautifully. C3-P0 agreed to take the newly finished pod for a test while on planet d.r.e.s.s.e.r.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun Build

5 out of 5 stars
SentimentalFlinx066 - 6 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Loved doing this build. The attention to detail on the placement of the parts and the build itself is great. For the pieces you get it feels like there is a lot more so good value for money. Another one to add to the display shelf.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great set

5 out of 5 stars
BennyBean27 - 7 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
This is a great set, took a totally of 10 hours to complete.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great set, fascinating build.

5 out of 5 stars
Woodchips - 7 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
No regrets. Everything about this set stqnds out. Great minifigs, play features and very solid and secure construction. The fact that seam voids have been addressed giving a much sleeker final model. I'd definitely recommend.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bags and pieces are all over the place

3 out of 5 stars
SecretiveScorm049 - 9 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
This is a cool item but there are pieces mixed up in every bag. I’m 9 bags in and have a pile of spare parts and parts missing I’m filling in as I open another bag and find parts. It’s great now it’s nearly built but it’s a major headache to build as you go searching through 10 bags for a piece. Argggg.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Upset mom - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Why is there NO box and only 6 bags
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My opinion on this set

5 out of 5 stars
Prince of Crime - 9 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Oh man where to begin. This set was amazing to build. The amount of room in the build is amazing. The characters you get are awesome. I have been wanting this set for so long and I finally got this past Christmas and I was so excited. I had gotten the mini version of the Millennium Falcon and with it came Han Solo. I HIGHLY recommend this set to anyone interested in Star Wars and this is definitely a great addition to your collection.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Starwarsfan - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter and husband are loving building this
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads