Loading, please wait...

Leon Vynehall - Leon Vynehall DJ-Kicks (CD)

Leon Vynehall - Leon Vynehall DJ-Kicks (CD) - image 1 of 1
Leon Vynehall - Leon Vynehall DJ-Kicks (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available
This item isn't sold in stores

About this item


Record label: Redeye Distribution

Musical Artist: Leon Vynehall

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 8, 2019
TCIN: 54380176
UPC: 730003737725
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-3146


Disc 1
1. Who Loved Before
2. Genie
3. Giant Bitmap
4. Loopy
5. Rose & Beast
6. Force To
7. Set Me Free
8. August Is an Angel
9. Over and Under
10. Moving Forward
11. Nuws
12. Sex & the Married Frog
13. Full Slice
14. Mellow Vibe
15. Fushigi
16. Lapis Lazuli B2
17. Kilimanjaro
18. Pressure
19. Ducee's Drawbar (DJ-Kicks)
20. Happy Track
21. Faxing Jupiter
22. Unsung Hero of Irrelevance
23. Deep Rage
24. Children Talking
25. Divine
26. Music for Piano
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.