Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Leroy Smart - Dread Hot In Africa/Propaganda (CD)

Leroy Smart - Dread Hot In Africa/Propaganda (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Jah Jah Forgive Them
2. Beautiful Rainbow
3. Africa
4. Babylon Wicked
5. I Love You Girl
6. Love in My Heart
7. African Woman
8. Give Jah praises
9. No Love
10. Love Everyone
11. Just Tell Me
12. Mister Smart
13. Mother Liza
14. Propaganda
15. No Check Babylon God
16. Baby Why?
17. Shower
18. Hate No One
19. Learn the Good
20. Don't Trust Them
21. Stick Together
22. Beverley
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Leroy Smart
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 10, 2016
TCIN: 51008360
UPC: 5036436099221
Item Number (DPCI): 244-23-6244
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.