LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD

LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD - image 1 of 4LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD - image 2 of 4LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD - image 3 of 4LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD - image 4 of 4
LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD - image 1 of 4
$329.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Bluetooth
Bluetooth
Smart TV
Smart TV

Highlights

  • Real 4K Display w/ 4K UHD Resolution
  • α5 Gen 5 AI Processor 4K: 4K upscaling & AI Sound Pro
  • Active HDR (HDR10, HLG), Dynamic Tone Mapping, FILMMAKER MODE
  • webOS 22 w/ Magic Remote
  • LG Channels: Free access to programming on over 300+ LG Channels
  • Game Optimizer & Dashboard UHD: ALLM, HGiG
  • Google Assistant and Alexa Built-In

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 22.2 Inches (H) x 38.1 Inches (W) x 2.2 Inches (D)
Weight: 19.4 Pounds
Electronics Condition: New
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Aspect Ratio
Screen Resolution: 2160p
Native screen refresh rate: 60 Hz
Wireless Technology: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
Screen Size: 42.5 Inches
Stand Depth: 8.5 Inches
Stand Width: 31.5 Inches
Compatible With: YouTube, Netflix, Sling TV, Disney+, Apple TV+, Amazon Video, HBO Max, LG Channels, Hulu
VESA Mounting Standard: 200x200
Product Depth with Stand: 8.5 Inches
Product Height with Stand: 24.5 Inches
Product Width with Stand: 38.1 Inches
Backlight type: LED Direct Lit
Smart platform: LG webOS
Voice assistant built-in: Alexa Built-in, Google Assistant Built-in
Number of HDMI ports: 3
High Dynamic Range (HDR): Hybrid Log-Gamma (HLG), HDR10
Screen Mirroring Technology: Apple Airplay
Battery: 2 AA Alkaline, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85433577
UPC: 195174028742
Item Number (DPCI): 008-09-7546
Origin: Imported
Energy Guide Label Required:
ENERGYGUIDE LABEL REQUIRED
WARNING: Cancer and reproductive harm www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Everything you need to bring your favorite content to life with the power of 4K and the extras you crave. Watch your favorite content come to life with the power of an α5 Gen5 AI Processor that transform your regular content into 4K for sharper definition and detail, even on our biggest screens*. Enjoy binge-worthy streaming with built-in access to Netflix, Prime Video, the Apple TV app, Disney+, HBO Max** and to over 300+ free LG Channels*** with everything from comedy to movies to sports. Customize your viewing experience with separate accounts and personalized recommendations for every member of your family with webOS 22 and quickly point, click, scroll or use voice control to find your favorite content faster with the LG Magic Remote. For gamers, you can make it the best gaming experience by quickly adjusting all your game settings in one location with the LG Game Optimizer and Dashboard. Bring your content to life with LG UHD. See a vivid picture every time with LG UHD’s 4K resolution.

*Image quality will vary based on the source resolution.
**Internet connection and subscriptions to streaming services are required.
***Number of LG Channels subject to change.
Bluetooth
A technology that allows devices to communicate with each other without cables or wires
Smart TV
Features integrated Internet and interactive Web 2.0 features
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 44.1 inches width x 26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 25.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can you use headphones with this tv via bluetooth

submitted by j - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello, this model has a bluetooth feature and can connect headphones via bluetooth. ^Vanessa

    submitted byLGAnswers - 23 days ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, j! Regarding your question about the LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD: This TV is listed as having Bluetooth 5.0! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 1 month ago
    Target expert support

Q: Can I download and use the Youtube TV app?

submitted by Teller Shin - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi, this is in the list on the LG content store, https://us.lgappstv.com/main. ^Vanessa

    submitted byLGAnswers - 23 days ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hello! Regarding your question about the LG 43" Class 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43UQ9000PUD: YouTube TV lists LG Smart TVs model year 2016 or newer as compatible, so this should work just fine with that app! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 2 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: compatable with xfinity remote?

submitted by Mare - 2 months ago
  • A: Unfortunately we cannot give any assurance since the remote was not designed for LG.^Venette

    submitted byLGAnswers - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can I use my Roku stick with this LG

submitted by Lmb42305 - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, yes you can.^Venette

    submitted byLGAnswers - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can ROKU be connected?

submitted by RW - 11 hours ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 333 reviews
60% would recommend
5 recommendations
sound quality: 5 out of 5
brightness: 4.67 out of 5
black levels: 4.67 out of 5
features: 5 out of 5
color quality: 5 out of 5

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
vinlumart - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tons of free apps, easy navigation, good picture and sound.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features!

4 out of 5 stars
Moët - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I like the TV. However, I don’t care for the remote. The tv is crystal clear, voice command and features are great. Thumbs up! LG is always best! Overall!
Did you find this review helpful?

Clear picture

5 out of 5 stars
Bmd357 - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this a month ago so far so good be screen and nice picture
Did you find this review helpful?

Great clarity and setting are easy to understand

4 out of 5 stars
Theo Griffin - 16 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this TV December 8, 2022. It is a great purchase very useful. Haven’t melted it yet but plan on doing the next very easy to use the settings and it’s very clear in HD absolutely satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?

This a great TV overall.

5 out of 5 stars
Kathy Hosford - 16 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This TV is sooo great. Great picture, great HD! Sound is amazing! I’m 70 years old and to have a TV that broadcasts with such great quality and sound makes my day! Sounds silly but it really does!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great picture, connects to all my devices

5 out of 5 stars
Shawn 72 - 16 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LG was recommended and I’m so glad I bought it. Features are awesome and connects to all my devices easily. Love this TV!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

smart tv review

4 out of 5 stars
- 18 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the tv on Black friday, it was delivered early which was great, thank you, My first smart tv. I thought it would be a nightmare to set up but turned out to be simpler than I thought. The numerous apps have been an enjoyable learning experience. Very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value but not certain I would buy again.

4 out of 5 stars
EdwardGoVols - 18 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this tv about a month ago to replace an old failed tv in our den. This LG tv is not compatible with Direct TV Streaming Service without a desk top box.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lg 720P replacement

5 out of 5 stars
Burkhome - 18 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I replaced an LG 720P that no longer supported my new blue ray player The 4K picture is miles better. Set up was easy. It's been a month and TV has never before reached this level.
Did you find this review helpful?

LG 70 inch TV

5 out of 5 stars
Terry Pyle - 19 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
This LG tv was bought to replace a broken one, you can't ask for a better quality picture and features . Best tv for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's nice to be updated!

4 out of 5 stars
Hasilein - 19 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
This is a very nice light weight TV. Our old TV is a 38inch, one of the first flat screens. But very heavy. For sure a better picture quality with the LG, lots of functions and still getting used to it. I am an older generation but the remote is easy to use and to learn.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great TV

4 out of 5 stars
ISkiBum1 - 20 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
Nice TV! I think the quality and performance match the price of the TV well. It's clearly a nice TV but not the top of the line. The sound was better than expected and so far we haven't needed to install a sound bar.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr Alan.

2 out of 5 stars
9999 - 21 days ago
originally posted on lg.com/uk
Slow and confusing on channel change. Pointer on remote to quick and touchy.
1 reply from Customer Service and Response team - 19 days ago
Thank you for your recently submitted review and we are sorry to hear of the issues you have reported with your product. LG products favour greatly in terms of reliability but on rare occasions the products can unfortunately fall below this standard. If your product is outside of the warranty we would still like to offer you free troubleshooting in order to see if we can help you with this, alternatively our customer service team can put you in the right direction for an out of warranty repair. We would recommend to get in touch with them on 0344 847 5454 to discuss your case, alternatively you can contact them via email or webchat via our website at https://www.lg.com/uk/support Regards LG Electronics UK
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tv but some annoying features.

3 out of 5 stars
pcacace - 21 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
When you hit the lg app, the chanels list does not come up or the screen disappears. You need to find a station then roll down or up to get to another one.
1 reply from LG Social Media team - 20 days ago
Thank you for taking this time to share with us your experience with your LG TV. We would be happy to look further into this. However, we need to move to a platform that supports back-and-forth messaging. Please send us a private message on Facebook or Twitter using @LGUSSupport, including your contact information and the TV’s model and serial number, or you can reach us at our customer service line at (800) 243-0000. We would be happy to see what we're able to do to assist. Thanks. ^Danee
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Sylvia10 - 22 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I replaced my old tv with a new LG last month and couldn't be happier with the great picture clarity and many features my old tv did not have.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice TV

5 out of 5 stars
JTitus65 - 22 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
Seems to be a very nice TV . View is very good from any angle . Has multiple sounds and picture options, and with a good antenna , has excellent over the air Picture as well.. Free quirks like started turning on by itself in the morning but found a setting for turning on with mobile phone ( even though I hadn’t attached my phone to TV , set to off, and problem solved..
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

extremely clear and sharp picture.

4 out of 5 stars
Bill Straub - 22 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
All and all I'm very happy with the TV. I am still learning the ins and outs of the remote between the LG remote and my cable remote. I am still having issues with using Alexa. But the purchase was well worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?

love my new tv

5 out of 5 stars
Hrss - 23 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this TV, it's great quality picture and the perfect size above my fireplace.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Papaweav - 23 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
The TV is great. The magic arrow is very annoying, so far every attempt to get it to turn off hasn't worked. Still trying different options.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Frustrated

1 out of 5 stars
Tvgirl33 - 23 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I bought this television in the middle of September and 2 weeks ago it just stopped working. It’s going on the 3rd week and it’s still not working. They had to order parts and LGs site was done yata yata yata. Maybe is I’m lucky I’ll have it before Superbowl Sunday not happy
1 reply from LG Social Media team - 20 days ago
Thank you for sharing a comment about your experience, and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We look forward that it'll get done just in time for you to enjoy Super Bowl Sunday. You may contact us anytime should you need any assistance on Facebook or Twitter at @LGUSSupport or to call our Customer Service at (800) 243-0000 and we'd be happy to help. -Cazz
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads