LG 77" Class 4K UHD Smart OLED TV - OLED77B2PUA

LG 77" Class 4K UHD Smart OLED TV - OLED77B2PUA - image 1 of 4LG 77" Class 4K UHD Smart OLED TV - OLED77B2PUA - image 2 of 4LG 77" Class 4K UHD Smart OLED TV - OLED77B2PUA - image 3 of 4LG 77" Class 4K UHD Smart OLED TV - OLED77B2PUA - image 4 of 4
LG 77" Class 4K UHD Smart OLED TV - OLED77B2PUA - image 1 of 4
$1999.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

OLED TVs
OLED TVs
Smart TV
Smart TV

Highlights

  • Self-lighting OLED: Perfect Black, Intense Color, Infinite Contrast
  • α7 Gen 5 AI Processor 4K: AI Picture Pro & AI Sound Pro
  • Cinema HDR (Dolby Vision, HDR10, HLG), Dynamic Tone Mapping
  • Home Cinema: Dolby Vision IQ, FILMMAKER MODE
  • webOS 22 w/ Magic Remote
  • LG Channels: Free access to programming on over 300+ LG Channels
  • Ultimate Gameplay: Game Optimizer, VRR, ALLM, HGiG, NVIDIA G-SYNC, FreeSync
  • Google Assistant and Alexa Built-In

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 39.1 Inches (H) x 67.8 Inches (W) x 2.2 Inches (D)
Weight: 58.9 Pounds
Electronics Condition: New
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Aspect Ratio
Screen Resolution: 2160p
Native screen refresh rate: 120 Hz
Wireless Technology: Wi-Fi
Screen Size: 76.7 Inches
Stand Depth: 10.6 Inches
Stand Width: 29.5 Inches
VESA Mounting Standard: 400x200
Product Depth with Stand: 10.6 Inches
Product Height with Stand: 41.1 Inches
Product Width with Stand: 67.8 Inches
Backlight type: OLED (No Backlight)
Smart platform: LG webOS
Voice assistant built-in: Alexa Built-in, Google Assistant Built-in
Number of HDMI ports: 4
High Dynamic Range (HDR): Hybrid Log-Gamma (HLG), HDR10, Dolby Vision
Screen Mirroring Technology: Apple Airplay
Battery: 2 AA Alkaline, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85756671
UPC: 195174028124
Item Number (DPCI): 008-09-0006
Origin: Imported
Energy Guide Label Required:
ENERGYGUIDE LABEL REQUIRED
WARNING: Cancer and reporductive harm www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The lightning-fast refresh rate, gaming features and 4K resolution you want with the LG OLED picture quality you love. Self-lit OLED pixels bring to life infinite contrast, perfect black and over a billion colors that add depth and bring out the bold, brazen and beautiful. Experience a lifelike picture with more depth and rich colors thanks to our advanced α7 Gen5 AI Processor 4K that adjusts picture and sound qualities to give you a fabulous experience no matter what you’re watching. And on game day, you can get in the game with a 120Hz refresh rate that can keep up with the action on the court, field or ice for a sharp, colorful picture from start to finish. And you’ll always be at the top of your game with NVIDIA G-SYNC®, FreeSync™ Premium and VRR to experience real-time action — plus, the LG Game Optimizer and 2 HDMI 2.1 ports to get you (and keep you) in the action. When you want to take a break from gaming, enjoy built-in access to your favorite streaming apps, including Netflix, Hulu, HBO Max and Disney+* and more for the whole family. And no matter what you’re watching or playing, every moment will be enhanced with Dolby Vision™ IQ that automatically changes display settings based on lighting in the room and Dolby Atmos®** sound technology delivers the most immersive sound experience. It’s not just OLED. It’s LG OLED. The gold standard in OLED TV from the creators of OLED.

*Internet connection and subscriptions to streaming services are required. HBO Max™ ©2022 Warner Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. HBO Max is used under license.
**Dolby, Dolby Atmos and the double-D symbol are registered trademarks of Dolby Laboratories.
OLED TVs
Organic light-emitting diode TVs produce both light and color from a single diode with an electric power source
Smart TV
Features integrated Internet and interactive Web 2.0 features
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Delivery options

Delivery service upgrades are available in cart during checkout.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.2 inches length x 74 inches width x 44.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 94.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 380 reviews

Great Picture, Quality OS

5 out of 5 stars
Newtown - 12 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
We’ve had this TV for 2 weeks now and it’s awesome. We’ve had low end competitor TVs in the past that we’re slow, clunky and the picture quality was so so. This TV is a huge step up and we’re thrilled with it. The ultra thin screen is also nice so it doesn’t look massive next to the wall. The sound is better than most, but still needs a separate speaker to hear dialogue well without overpowering everything else.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Frustrating

3 out of 5 stars
trckrbc - 12 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had this unit for two weeks now and I am pleased with the overall quality but concerned with the operation. I set this television up originaly to display my directv on startup. After a week it has now decided on it's own to NOT display my startup page correctly. I'm not able to find the correct setting it displayed originally. Now I can do every action on my directv remote except at startup, requiring a two remote operation. I would use the LG remote but the functions are not clear on it either. Frustrating
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great features

5 out of 5 stars
- 12 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I love this T.V. It's so crystal clear and brilliant. I would definitely recomend this to everyone I know! Also, I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great TV!

5 out of 5 stars
Mmoua - 12 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
We read reviews on this tv before buying it and it's worth the buy.....very clear picture and easy to use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LG Oled

5 out of 5 stars
Kenzofit - 12 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I bought this a week ago and love the LG OLED tv. It’s quality & functions are way better than Samsungs quality and glad I switched over
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful picture quality

5 out of 5 stars
Alexander95 - 12 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and I purchased this TV as a gift to ourselves for the holidays and we are amazed about how it has such a clear abd detailed quality at such a large size. It being our forst LG product we enjoyed the interface as well. Wonderful product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Outstanding picture quality

5 out of 5 stars
VB_Bill - 12 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
Bought last month after our Plasma TV died. I had been hesitant to go to LED because I was used to the Plasma quality. I am hoppy to see that LED tech has advanced to its present level - picture is better and can be seen from all angles now.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great TV, Beautiful clear color

5 out of 5 stars
Gary_68 - 13 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
We took delivery of the OLED65B2AUA in early December and we have enjoyed it from Day One! We worked through the various video choices during setup and we found the setup to be straight forward and easy to change. This TV offers a variety of web apps and programming choices - just so many...as well as ample connectivity inputs for over the air, video, appleTV and DirecTV... We are very pleased with our selection of this TV and would recommend it to our friends and family.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Review Of The Best TV

5 out of 5 stars
Beach bath bomb - 13 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s awesome. …………………………………………………………………………………………..
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

State of the art

5 out of 5 stars
Ajaxupsetter12 - 13 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
Outstanding picture quality glad I bought it for home use
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Sound and Pitcure!

5 out of 5 stars
Doodah1772 - 14 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this as a Christmas present from the kids and at first didn't really think we needed a new TV. I was wrong. The picture on this TV is amazing and the sound is incredible. Thought I might need a sound bar but that is not the case. Love the look also, we just remodeled our living room and this fits in beautifully!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great picture

4 out of 5 stars
Dwh1122 - 14 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
This is my first OLED TV and I find the image amazing.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh

3 out of 5 stars
El chido chido - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I got this a little over a week ago, got a great price and thought it would be a good purchase. The picture looks ok but not great! I’m more disappointed with the fact that it doesn’t include apps such as MLB or ESPN+ on the app library.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Exceeds Expectations

5 out of 5 stars
Bhudson - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased this TV after an exhaustive review of options after my decade old plasma died. I am very satisfied with the clarity of picture, options while gaming and the deep blacks and realistic colors. For the price, I feel it has a great balance of premium features that will hopefully last for many years.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

very good tv

5 out of 5 stars
johnhormis - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this tv and its one of the best looking tvs ive seen. User interface for LG could use more built in apps, but that can be fixed with a fire stick.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Picture Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Shawn81 - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
I upgraded to this TV about a month ago just in time to watch the World Cup Finals….. in 4K. Amazing. The image was so sharp and lifelike, words won’t even do it justice.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LG B2

5 out of 5 stars
JustSomeGuy82 - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
Great TV, image quality is great with movies, more specifically 4k Dolby Vision truly shows what this TV can do, 120hz/game mode works well with the new gaming systems. Great interface, easy to use and fast.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tv

5 out of 5 stars
JimDark - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with adjustable settings. Slimmer than my ipad.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great TV, Beautiful Picture

5 out of 5 stars
65 INCH CLASS B2 - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
Purchased a month ago and im loving the TV! sometimes lines can blur during fast scenes but great value for an OLED
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

We totally enjoy the clarity and size.

5 out of 5 stars
RoyLP - 15 days ago
originally posted on lg.com
We like it above our fireplace and with the soynd bar, we feel like we are at a mivie theatet.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads