Loading, please wait...

Lightnin' Hopkins - Prestige Profiles (CD)

Lightnin' Hopkins - Prestige Profiles (CD) - image 1 of 1
Lightnin' Hopkins - Prestige Profiles (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Lightnin' Hopkins

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 25, 2005
TCIN: 78460441
UPC: 025218580823
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-8470


Disc 1
1. Back to New Orleans(3:23)
2. Automobile Blues(4:34)
3. Pneumonia Blues(3:32)
4. Mojo Hand(3:22)
5. Black Cadillac(3:41)
6. You Is One Black Rat(3:11)
7. Last Night Blues(5:19)
8. Blues in the Bottle(3:15)
9. Walkin' This Road by Myself(4:52)
10. Go to Move Your Baby(4:50)
11. Goin' Away(5:49)
12. Happy Blues for John Glenn(5:24)
13. Mean Old Frisco(3:44)
14. Katie Mae(4:50)
15. I'm a Crawling Black Snake(4:52)
16. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl(3:60)

Disc 2
1. Wholesale Dealin' Papa(3:13)
2. Built for Comfort(2:34)
3. Goin' Down Swingin'(3:47)
4. Money's Gettin' Cheaper(2:49)
5. The Devil Is a Busy Man(3:58)
6. Jake's Cha Cha(2:80)
7. Big Leg Woman(3:16)
8. The Blues Never Die(3:42)
9. Samson and Delilah(4:60)
10. Trouble Gonna Take Me to My Grave(3:15)
11. Mailman Blues(3:70)
12. Salty Dog(2:26)
13. Drivin' Wheel(2:23)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.