Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Lil Wayne - Lights Out (CD)

Lil Wayne - Lights Out (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Rolling Stone (2/01/01, pp.54,56) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Mannie Fresh is at the board...and the beats here are staccato and jittery, suited to Wayne's precariously controlled persona. The rapper spits propulsive high-speed rhymes..."
Vibe (2/01, p.135) - 3.5 discs out of 5 - "...Its N.W.A meets Mannie Fresh style wins, and Wayne emerges as the most active street hustler riding in the iced-out CMR machine..."
Disc 1
1. Watch Them People (Intro)
2. Get Off The Corner
3. On the Grind
4. Hit U Up - (featuring The Hot Boys)
5. Everything
6. F**k Wit Me Now
7. Lil One - (featuring Big Tymers)
8. Break Me Off - (featuring Big Tymers & Unplugged)
9. Skit
10. Wish You Would
11. Grown Man
12. Shine - (featuring The Hot Boys)
13. Jump Jiggy
14. Realized
15. Blues, Tha
16. Let's Go - (featuring Big Tymers)
17. Biznite
18. Act a A** - (featuring B.G.)
19. Beef
Musical Style: Hardcore Rap, Southern Rap, Dirty South
Sub-Genre: Hip-Hop/Urban
Genre: Rap
Record label: Polygram Label Group
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: Lil Wayne
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 19, 2000
TCIN: 11436587
UPC: 042286091129
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-6258
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.