Lindor Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz

Lindor Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 1 of 4Lindor Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 2 of 4Lindor Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 3 of 4Lindor Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Lindor Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$5.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 6.0 oz. Bag of Lindt LINDOR Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles
  • Decadent truffles inspired by the flavor of raspberry cheesecake
  • Lindt LINDOR chocolate truffles are the perfect self-indulgence and make thoughtful gifts for all of your valentines, including friends, coworkers, teachers and that special someone
  • Festive gift bag is ready to give on its own or as a perfect add-on gift paired with flowers or wine
  • Kosher chocolate made with premium, high quality ingredients that make Lindt chocolate exceptional
  • Crafted by Lindt Master Chocolatiers driven by their passion, dedication and innovative spirit

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Milk
May Contain: Tree Nuts
Form: Ball
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 6 Ounces
Chocolate types: White Chocolate
TCIN: 83921413
UPC: 009542435479
Item Number (DPCI): 055-07-0461
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Remind friends or loved ones of how much they mean to you this Valentine's Day with Lindt LINDOR Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles. Packaged in a festive gift bag adorned with hearts, these white chocolate candy truffles are the perfect indulgence and make a thoughtful gift on their own or the perfect pairing with flowers or a bottle of wine for your special someone. Inspired by the rich flavor of raspberry cheesecake, these truffles feature a white chocolate shell with a creamy, indulgent truffle filling. These Lindt LINDOR chocolate truffles are individually wrapped in gold and pink foil, making them perfect for gifting or arranging with rose petals to decorate for a romantic date night in. Using premium ingredients from world-renowned regions, Lindt Master Chocolatiers have been perfecting the art of fine chocolates with unmatched passion and commitment for over 175 years. Love at First Melt.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 3.0 balls

Serving Per Container: about 4.5

Amount 3 balls (36g):

Calories: 230
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 18grm23%
Saturated Fat 13grm65%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 30mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 15grm5%
Dietary Fiber 0grm0%
Total Sugars 15grm0%
Added Sugars 12grm24%
Protein 2grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 78mg6%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 106mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

white chocolate [sugar, cocoa butter, milk, skim milk, soy lecithin (emulsifier), vanillin (artificial flavoring)], vegetable oil (coconut, palm kernel), sugar, cocoa butter, milk, skim milk, cream cheese powder, natural and artificial flavors, raspberry powder.

Allergens & Warnings:

May contain tree nuts.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.88 inches length x 4 inches width x 7.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these chocolates gluten free?

submitted by Connie - 7 days ago
  • A: Thank you for inquiring with us. We are more than happy to answer any questions that you may have on our product! Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team will reach back out to assist. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us

    submitted byLindt USA Team - 6 days ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 142 reviews
71% would recommend
35 recommendations
taste: 3.87 out of 5
value: 4.03 out of 5
quality: 4.62 out of 5

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Candy - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
The perfect gift for my boyfriend
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 4 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Raspberry Cheesecake white chocolate truffles!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes nothing like raspberry or cheesecake

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
haley - 8 days ago
I purchased despite reading some reviews that they don’t taste like raspberry or cheesecake. Unfortunately those reviewers were correct. There is no raspberry or cheesecake flavor, they just taste like the traditional white chocolate truffles. They’re good, they just don’t taste like they’re advertised.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 7 days ago
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our Lindt Raspberry Cheesecake Truffles! We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Right amount of cheesecake/raspberry

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LenaLy - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’m picky with my white chocolates. These taste amazing! Wouldn’t change a thing about them. Stocking up as I type this… They have a very good cheesecake and raspberry taste, the perfect amount. Any more raspberry flavor would lead to an artificial taste. Right amount of sweet, everything is just perfect! Best valentines edition candy to get!
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 7 days ago
So happy to hear you enjoy the Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The worst

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sunshine - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
These Raspberry Cheesecake Truffles are the worst combo that Lindt has ever concocted. No real Raspberry flavor, just sickeningly generic sweetness. Will never buy again & likely will toss them in the trash as 1 was enough for me. I'm upset that I wasted my money on them. Sometimes you win & other times you lose. Just awful.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 7 days ago
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindor chocolates

5 out of 5 stars
Jan Taylor - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
White chocolate and strawberry ones are divine.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 7 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoy the LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles!
Did you find this review helpful?

Okayish

2 out of 5 stars
yentihw - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good to try, but tasted more like the white chocolate Lindt.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 10 days ago
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles! We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't stress if you don't get to try these.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Poppypasha - 12 days ago
These come in a pretty package for gifting and taste great like all lindt products but aren't worth the "limited edition" hype. Only very faint raspberry flavor and didn'eally get cheesecake at all. Don't be bummed if you miss out on these. Just get regular white chocolate or straciatella. They are not far off.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 11 days ago
We are happy you enjoyed our Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake LINDOR Truffles, but saddened that you're slightly disappointed. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Orchid plant - 13 days ago
FIrst of all, according to Lindt of North America, Target is the only store they are sold in. I did not find them on their website, so these are really rare, more so than the snickerdoodle flavor was at Christmas. With that said, get 'em while you can. I have a tendency to eat Lindt very slowly to stretch out the enjoyment. To me, the pink shell tastes like raspberry and graham cracker and the creamy center is chesecake/white chocolate flavor. I stocked up on these and you just might, too. They are addictive!
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 13 days ago
Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoy the Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MaryB - 15 days ago
These chocolates are super delicious would definitely repurchase!!!
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 14 days ago
We are so happy to hear you enjoy the LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

All of the white chocolate, none of the raspberry or cheesecake

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Briana - 16 days ago
If it’s Raspberry Cheesecake, I expect it to be exactly that, not hint of raspberry, hint of cheesecake, lots of white chocolate. I expected a raspberry shell with cheesecake filling. That would’ve made it so much better.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 14 days ago
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy our LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are so delicious! One of my favorite flavors.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 17 days ago
We are happy to hear the LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate truffle is a favorite for you!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy. Delicious.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindor - 19 days ago
good flavor. lindor melts in your mouth.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 18 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Seasonal Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicki - 22 days ago
Has great flavor and I'd definitely buy again
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 21 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Raspberry Cheesecake Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

White chocolate

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Summer - 25 days ago
These do not taste like raspberry or cheesecake?? They’re good because they’re Ghirardelli but that’s it
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 24 days ago
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy our LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flavor is off

3 out of 5 stars
MorganT - 25 days ago
They’re not bad but they taste nothing like raspberry cheesecake. Just tastes like white chocolate.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 24 days ago
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy our LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake White Chocolate Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Weak flavors

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TheHypnoticKoala - 25 days ago
It was my first time trying these and I was a little disappointed in the lack of actual raspberry flavor. It was mostly just a sweet, white chocolate taste. The strawberries and cream one has more strawberry flavor like it claims. They’re still good so I’m still gonna finish the bag. 🤷🏻♀️
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 19 days ago
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy our LINDOR Valentine's Raspberry Cheesecake Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

YUMMMMM

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AM - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are amazing and the best of Lindt!
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 26 days ago
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the LINDOR Valentine Raspberry Cheesecake bag!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eevee - 30 days ago
they taste amazing very light hint of raspberry but yummy
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 27 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Valentines Raspberry Cheesecake Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amazing - 1 month ago
This is such a good flavor it tastes exactly like a slice of raspberry cheesecake
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 28 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Raspberry Cheesecake Truffles!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No raspberry flavor..

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nia - 1 month ago
No raspberry flavor what’s so ever. The strawberries & cream one are delicious.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 1 month ago
We are so sorry to hear of this disappointment with our Valentines Raspberry Cheesecake Bag! We appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads