Lindt Lindor Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz

Lindt Lindor Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 1 of 4Lindt Lindor Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 2 of 4Lindt Lindor Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 3 of 4Lindt Lindor Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Lindt Lindor Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$5.29When purchased online

About this item

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Soy
May Contain: Tree Nuts
Form: Ball
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 6.0 Ounces
Chocolate types: White Chocolate
TCIN: 77456996
UPC: 009542019969
Item Number (DPCI): 055-07-4791
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Gift the ultimate chocolate indulgence this Valentine's Day with irresistibly smooth Lindt LINDOR Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate truffles. Lindt LINDOR chocolate truffles are the perfect way to show the one you love how much you care and are an elegant accompaniment to any romantic occasion. This 8.5 oz bag contains individually wrapped Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate truffles - the ideal size for filling a candy dish, or as small surprise individual gifts for someone special. Discover the LINDOR truffle. Smooth, melting, luscious. When you break its shell, LINDOR starts to melt and so will you. LINDOR chocolate truffles make the perfect little indulgence - even more special when shared with your Valentine. Embodying the passion and expert craftsmanship of the Lindt Master Swiss Chocolatiers, the LINDOR truffle provides a unique and rewarding chocolate experience.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 36 g

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 4.5

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 220
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 17g22%
Saturated Fat 13g65%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 30mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 16g6%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 16g
Added Sugars 12g24%
Protein 2g
Potassium 105mg2%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 79mg6%
Iron 0mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

white chocolate [sugar, cocoa butter, milk, skim milk, soy lecithin (emulsifier), vanillin (artificial flavoring)], vegetable oil (coconut, palm kernel), sugar, cocoa butter, milk, skim milk, cream, color added, natural and artificial flavors, soy lecithin (emulsifier), strawberry powder.

Allergens & Warnings:

MAY CONTAIN TREE NUTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.33 inches length x 3.96 inches width x 2.12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 186 reviews
87% would recommend
39 recommendations
quality: 4.54 out of 5
value: 3.97 out of 5
taste: 4.31 out of 5

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayrose - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Wasn't sure what to expect but these were so good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Strawberry Nesquick in chocolate form

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SweetToothHippie - 4 days ago
This tastes EXACTLY like strawberry Nesquick or strawberry milk. If you like that great. I did not like these as they are WAY too sweet. That being said for those who like artificial strawberry flavors and super sweet candy def buy
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 3 days ago
We are so sorry to hear your disappointment with the Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindt Lindor Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MKDS - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Taste just like name says, strawberries and white chocolate cream. just a little over priced.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 4 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Strawberries and cream white chocolate truffles!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite Valentine's candy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bourbonbabe - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great strawberry taste, not fake at all
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 6 days ago
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindor strawberries and cream

5 out of 5 stars
Jan Taylor - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are wonderful! Best Valentine's candy out there.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 7 days ago
We are pleased to hear you enjoy the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles!
Did you find this review helpful?

Glad they’re back!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JW - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I first tried this flavor last Valentine's Day and absolutely loved them. So creamy and sweet, yum! I've been hoping to find them again this year and was excited to see them back. Better stock up!
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 11 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Strawberries and Cream LINDOR Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Silky texture

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 12 days ago
Creamy and delicious. The texture is silky. As they melt in your mouth they reveal just the right amount of strawberry. I enjoy these every year.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 12 days ago
We are happy to hear you enjoy the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

They're okay

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chloe - 13 days ago
Taste exactly like strawberry Nesquik. They were alright my daughter enjoyed them.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 12 days ago
We are happy you enjoyed our Valentine's Strawberries and Cream LINDOR Truffles, but saddened that you're slightly disappointed. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Big Fan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sarahi - 15 days ago
Best white chocolate for a fair price 10/10 recommend
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 14 days ago
We are happy to hear you are a big fan of the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummmmm

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hjel333 - 16 days ago
These are soooo dang good. I can’t stop
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 14 days ago
We are happy to hear you enjoy the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a fan

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kikiboosmom - 16 days ago
They arrived solid but were melted before and the cream leaked out of all of them and was everywhere! I did try one and it was very gritty strawberry granules, not good at all! Threw the rest away.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 14 days ago
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good strewbury

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LoobyLibby - 18 days ago
I dislike white chocolate but the flavor of these strawberry Lindor balls from Lindt make me love it. They’re very sweet, so it keeps me from eating more than two. I experimented and took a bite of this flavor and a bite of the fudge swirl flavor and really enjoyed that combination 💗🤍🤎🤍💗
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 14 days ago
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles. Thank you for your feedback!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sburden - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves these so I bought them for her Valentines gift.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 17 days ago
We are happy to hear your daughter loves the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite flavor of all time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alayna - 20 days ago
So addictive! Taste like a strawberry milkshake
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 19 days ago
We are pleased to hear you enjoy the taste of the LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Candy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BR - 24 days ago
The first time I had this candy was last year and I fell in love with it. I purchased a lot this year for my friends and choir members for Valentines 💘
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 21 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Valentines Strawberries and Cream Truffles!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disgusting

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pregg01 - 25 days ago
Way too sweet. Yuck. The filling is the worst. Chemically tasting strawberry Nesquick. I just ate one and it’s just too much sugar. I’m over my sweet craving, yuck.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 24 days ago
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy our LINDOR Valentine's Strawberries and Cream White Chocolate Truffles. We do appreciate the feedback and would love an opportunity to try and make this right. Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucy - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
My family always waits for these to come every Valentine’s Day theyre just so good
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 27 days ago
We are so happy you enjoyed our Strawberries and Cream LINDOR Truffles!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So delicious!!

5 out of 5 stars
Sandyc38 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Lindt
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Lindor strawberries and crème white chocolate candies are one of my favorites! The white chocolate melts in your mouth, and the taste of the strawberries is just right. These make a great gift to give to any white chocolate lovers! I highly recommend them!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NJ ZS - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
my kids teacher love them.
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing, our LINDOR Strawberries and Cream Truffles make a great gift.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NAN - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These taste like strawberry flavored milk. They’re overwhelmingly disgusting!
1 reply from Lindt USA Team team - 1 year ago
We very much appreciate your feedback on our Strawberries and Cream LINDOR Truffles. So very sorry they disappointed you. We would love to help you try another flavor though! Please fill out our contact us form linked below and mention code 567, our team would be happy to reach back out. https://www.lindtusa.com/contact-us
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads