Linen Blend Blackout Grommet Top Curtain Panel - Archaeo

Linen Blend Blackout Grommet Top Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 1 of 4Linen Blend Blackout Grommet Top Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 2 of 4Linen Blend Blackout Grommet Top Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 3 of 4Linen Blend Blackout Grommet Top Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 4 of 4
Linen Blend Blackout Grommet Top Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 1 of 4
$15.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Grommet Top
Grommet Top
Blackout
Blackout
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Raw linen texture adds dimension and style to any room of your home
  • Sun Zero Theater Grade 100% Blackout lining offers complete light blocking, thermal efficiency, and noise reduction
  • Silver metal grommet top design fits curtain rods up to 1 ½" in diameter
  • Linen Blend
  • Machine washable
  • Panels sold individually. Measure carefully prior to purchase. (Image features 2 panels)

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 63 Inches (L), 52 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 95% Polyester, 5% Linen
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Grommet Top
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: 3.05 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Iron as Needed, Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80346915
UPC: 029927577488
Item Number (DPCI): 068-09-3533
Origin: Imported

Description

This blackout curtain features an ultra-dense linen blend midweight fabric with a stunning raw texture that instantly elevates your decor. The Linen Blend Blackout Grommet Top Curtain from Archaeo is lined with Sun Zero Theater Grade 100% Blackout technology that provides complete light blocking, noise reduction, and thermal efficiency for optimal comfort. Silver metal grommets allow for simple slide-through installation on curtain rods up to 1 ½” in diameter. Sold as individual panels. Measure carefully before selecting your desired size and quantity. Rod not included. Machine wash cold on gentle cycle. Use non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry on low heat, using a cool iron as needed.
Grommet Top
Grommets serve as the guide for the curtain rod, creating well-defined, even pleats.
Blackout
Blocks out nearly all sunlight with its energy-efficient design that protects against outside heat and cold while giving you maximum privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.5 inches length x 8 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.05 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What do the two dimensions refer to? Length then width, or width then length?

submitted by Jim - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry Jim. The width of this panel is 52" wide. The length is available in 63", 84" & 95" length.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these curtains give off an odor? I have purchased 2 different sets of black out curtains and need to return them all because they all give off an odor. I want something with no odor. Thanks

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Nadia, our panels do not give off any kind of odor. If you are experiencing any smell due to packaging and possibly transportation please machine wash this panel on cold gentle cycle. Use non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry on low heat, using a cool iron as needed.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: When you order this does it come with 1 or 2 curtains in the package?

submitted by Raegan - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Reagan, This is sold as 1 individual panel and will require 2 panels for the complete look as pictured.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: If it says 52 x 84 is 84 the length or width ?

submitted by Kathy - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Kathy, The length of the panel would be the 84" and the width is 52".

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will the 95” panels come back in stock in the “Pearl” color?

submitted by Searching4Curtains - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, The 95" panel in Pearl will make its return within the next few weeks. Please continue to check back.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the Pearl color more grey or cream?

submitted by DirksServant - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your inquiry. The pearl is more of a cream hue than a grey,

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much does a 52" x 84" panel weigh? I am trying to use a rod without a center bracket.

submitted by Tennessee - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The estimate panel weight of one individual 52" x 84" is 3.15lbs.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the "pearl" color more cream or white?

submitted by Curtain Shopper - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Curtain Shopper, The pearl colorway is more of a cream hue.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the gray color a darker or lighter gray? Looks light but in one of the customer images it looked like a charcoal color. Thanks!

submitted by Holber - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The gray colorway is more on the light cool gray hue.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much does one of the panels weigh?

submitted by Ryan B - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Ryan, The 63" length panel weighs aprox 3.05lbs, 84" length weighs aprox 3.15lbs and the 95" length weighs 3.57lbs.

    submitted byArchaeo Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
95% would recommend
23 recommendations
quality: 4.74 out of 5
value: 4.73 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.81 out of 5
design: 4.64 out of 5

Curtains

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Curtains - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The two panels did not match. The picture is deceiving as it shows the full panels but they were only the top ones when delivered . I will be returning these.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its alright

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yellowish - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
They look cute in pic but it kinda looks yellow
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The linen color is so beautiful in person. Highly recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
HB - 2 years ago
BEST blackout curtains! These make my room pitch black during the day! A true must-have!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great blackout curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Catsmagats - 2 years ago
Other “blackout” curtains I’ve purchased didn’t really do what they said they would—but these really work and are very good looking too! In the light of day, I can close these and take a nice nap in a dark room.They are a little heavy for apartment living so no tension rods.
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Panels - 2 years ago
Used these for a shower curtain and love the texture and color.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Blackout Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ari B in SD - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are beautiful and are well made. I have a pair in both my bedroom and family room. These curtains are very efficient at blocking out light in the day and providing privacy at night. I highly recommend!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

measurement listed wrong

3 out of 5 stars
LB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is listed wrong on description. The width is 52 and length is 95 inches. The description is listed as 95 x 52. There is even a question on it and comment says measurement is correct. It is actually transposed. I am returning as the window is a wide window but shorter.
1 reply from Archaeo Team team - 2 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that this product did not meet your expectations. We are aware that Target has this product listed advertising the length first then the width. The width of this panel is 52" wide and the length is available in 63", 84" and 95" long.
design: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Elegant

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ash - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are beautiful and heavy! They feel very expensive and are great at darkening my bedroom windows.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Garafran - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s truly blackout, like the color, it looks simple but beautiful and elegant
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Truly room darkening

5 out of 5 stars
Judi NH - 2 years ago
After returning drapes to two other companies, these are truly room darkening. They are also heavy and cut drafts on windows on the north side of the house. I would order more if they came in more colors. Love them!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Actually blackout!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelsea - 2 years ago
They are much more room darkening than the eclipse brand. Love how they look and the quality is great!
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
Jamie K - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these curtains. The previous ones I had were not darkening enough, these are double lined making them truly black out curtains. Because of the double lining they are kind of thick and heavy. The color is exactly what I was hoping for as well (beige). Glad I purchased!
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality and weight for the price

5 out of 5 stars
Easter decorator - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
96" Long, lined curtains for $46.99? Yes! You will be hard pressed to find a comparable value. I shop a lot of curtains to find what I want in a lowish budget price point, each time I need a new pair. These are very nice quality for the price. Nice body and weight, not thin like I expected them at this price.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These were exactly the curtains I needed and I am so pleased with them. I ironed the wrinkles out and they did great.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Archaeo looks like dropcloth curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bree - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are truly amazing curtains - I wish I had found these sooner. They look exactly like the canvas dropcloth curtains I saw on pinterest and tried to make but could never find two packages of painter's dropcloth that had the same shade of beige. These are beautiful. The backing is white, feels like cotton, and seems to help block out the heat that blasts my living room windows this time of year. The curtains hang and fold luxuriously, not stiffly. The grommet top makes them slightly less than blackout because the light shines up between the grommets, but the curtains themselves block light without making it feel like you're in a dark theater. I didn't wash these, but steaming them helped remove some of the wrinkles from the packaging. I'll probably repeat the steaming once or twice more after the curtains have hung for a bit.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stephanie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality for the price!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jes - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Heavy, without wrinkles, and keep the room very dark. Good quality, good price.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good curtains for the Price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ukgirl - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
They are nice curtains and do darken room considerably. However, the first 2 I ordered did not match. I hung them and after a couple of days in some light you could notice they did not actually match. I ordered another pair which were much better. For inexpensive curtains they fit the bill. Some of the seams are sewn with too much tension so the seams are a little ruched, but nothing I can’t live with, considering the price.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
alice - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
these curtains are excellent and have a sophisticated look. they are a multi-layered curtain in that the side you see is a nice textured fabric and the underside is a separate layer of proper blackout fabric. truly blackout and also thick enough that it also really good for insulation - my bedroom which faces sun all afternoon is staying a few degrees cooler than my previous "room darkening" curtains. glad to find these curtains in the silver-toned grommets which is what I required for my existing curtain hardware. I bought 3 panels and all were the same perfect length.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads