product description page

Lion Guard : Music from the Disney Junior Series Soundtrack (Paperback)

MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.44 (32% off)
shipping to 10001 only 3 left
get it by Thu, Apr 26 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Atlanta Edgewood

about this item

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). 14 songs from the soundtrack to this 2016 animated television series on the Disney Channel. Our folio includes four pages of color artwork from the series plus piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of: A Beautiful Day * Call of the Guard (The Lion Guard Theme) * Here Comes the Lion Guard * It Is Time * Kion's Lament * My Own Way * Panic and Run * We're the Same (Sis Ni Sawa) * and more.
Number of Pages: 98.0
Genre: Music

more to consider

  • Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises


  • Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Adventures in Wonderland


  • Women's Disney® Mickey Mouse Graphic T-Shirt Black (Juniors')


  • Lion Guard Hanging Party Decorations


  • Just Play Disney Junior The Lion Guard Animal Figure Set - 10pc



  • Five finger death pu - Wrong side of heaven/Righteous v1 (CD)


  • Women's Pair of Thieves Sport Socks (Jubilee) - Black 6-10


  • Aveeno® Ultra-Calming® Daily Moisturizer For Sensitive Skin With Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - 4 fl oz


  • Vasilus Bonded Leather 29.5" Barstool Set 2ct - Christopher Knight Home

    $269.59 - $336.79

  • PAW Patrol Adventure Bay Railway Track Set


from the manufacturer

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.