Litter Genie Ultimate Cat Litter Odor Control Refill, 14 Foot - 2pk

Litter Genie Ultimate Cat Litter Odor Control Refill, 14 Foot - 2pk - image 1 of 4Litter Genie Ultimate Cat Litter Odor Control Refill, 14 Foot - 2pk - image 2 of 4Litter Genie Ultimate Cat Litter Odor Control Refill, 14 Foot - 2pk - image 3 of 4Litter Genie Ultimate Cat Litter Odor Control Refill, 14 Foot - 2pk - image 4 of 4
Litter Genie Ultimate Cat Litter Odor Control Refill, 14 Foot - 2pk - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Odor Control
Odor Control

Highlights

  • KEEP YOUR HOME SMELLING FRESH: The Litter Genie is a convenient cat waste disposal system that helps minimize cat litter odor! The refills are easy to insert, lock away odor and germs, and are made with a 7-layer construction.
  • POWERFUL ODOR PROTECTION: With 7-layers of odor-barrier technology, your nose is well protected from stinky and soiled cat litter. No more fear of embarrassment from litter box odors when guests come to visit.
  • LONG-LASTING REFILLS: One square refill cartridge lasts up to 2 months (8 weeks) per 1 cat. That's less than 7 refills per year!
  • EASY-TO-USE: Our square refills can conveniently be replaced by anyone in 4 easy steps! Simply, pull out a foot of film, push it through the center of the cartridge and tie a knot at the bottom. Then, open the lid and funnel out the pail, sit the cartridge on top and push the refill through the bottom!
  • COMPATIBLE WITH MOST LITTER GENIE PAILS: With a universal fit, Litter Genie Square Refills are specifically designed to be compatible with most Litter Genie Pails including the Standard, Plus, and XL sizes (does not include Litter Genie Easy Roll Pails).

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Dimensions (Overall): 7.0 Inches (L), 7.0 Inches (W)

Weight: .6 Pounds

Intended Pet Type: Cat

Features: Odor Control

Package Quantity: 2

Product Results: Removes Pet Odors

Recommended Product Application: Trash Cans

Material: Plastic

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 14030032
UPC: 078300053217
Item Number (DPCI): 083-02-0455
Origin: Imported

Description

Litter Genie Square Refill cartridges are specifically designed for Litter Genie Pails! The Litter Genie Square Refill cartridge offers 14ft of bags for the Litter Genie and lasts up to two months for one cat! The seven-layer refill bags have a built-in odor barrier that protects against germs and bad smells. Easy to replace and long-lasting, the Litter Genie Square Refill cartridge keeps your litter area clean and free of odor for a healthier, most pleasant environment. The Litter Genie Cat Litter Disposal System is the revolutionary way control litter odors!
Odor Control
Controls odors to keep your space fresh.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.33 inches length x 6.83 inches width x 3.81 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.68 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this standard refill work with the Litter Genie Plus? Or just the regular (original) Litter Genie? Thanks for your help.

submitted by Cat Lover - 5 years ago
  • A: I am answering my own question because I called the company that makes the Litter Genie and Litter Genie Plus today and they clarified that the standard refill DOES work with the Litter Genie Plus. The standard size refill is the refill consumers are supposed to buy for their Litter Genie Plus after the one it comes with runs out. (They don't sell refills made just for the Litter Genie Plus.)

    submitted byCat Lover - 5 years ago
  • A: It looks like the same refill works in both.

    submitted bySKCnVA - 5 years ago

Q: Does anyone know if this fits the PET Genie? ie what looks like the same thing but is meant for dog p**p (I love that Target thinks that word is "inappropriate")... and is no longer sold - at least under that name.

submitted by JasonSalz - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Jason, yes, the Pet Genie refills and the Litter Genie refills are interchangeable. We hope this helps!

    submitted byLitter Genie Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I order 2 containers of 2 pack litter genie liners? I originally had auto ship -- what happened to that?

submitted by Adele - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Adele, thanks for asking. Yes, we do offer a 2 pack of refills. We recommend contacting your local retail providers for purchasing the two pack. We hope this helps! You can also reach us Mon-Fri 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-876-8687.

    submitted byLitter Genie Team - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 399 reviews
96% would recommend
78 recommendations
cat likes it: 4.76 out of 5
quality: 4.77 out of 5
value: 4.54 out of 5

Hide it!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Easy to use and refill - 1 month ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
I absolutely love how Litter Genie reduces odor! But, I do wish the bags were opaque.... For discreet disposal when I take it down to the dumpster in my apartment complex.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my genie

3 out of 5 stars
My little ballerina - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these but the price is way too high. I remember when they came in sets of 4 now 2 only and cost more then the 4 did!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LITTER GENIE BAGS

5 out of 5 stars
BennieBoy - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
These are a great product, especially when you have 3 very active cats. My only issue is that sometimes the product does not come out the way it should. Either it's doubled up inside or just doesn't slide out correctly. We've been using this product for a long time so we are not new to this! Other than that NO COMPLAINTS.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

4 out of 5 stars
James - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
Works Great, but needs a starter pull tab. I do buy them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

its babies again

5 out of 5 stars
jaxx - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
loving this. also reminds me of when i had litle babies and the diaper genie. easy to use etc. less stink in the cat's poop room or cat cave as they like to call it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic

5 out of 5 stars
Zanne - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
I have 4 cats and 3 litter boxes for them to use. Litter Genie keeps the odors under control. I have no litter box smells and I scoop and check the boxed multiple times a day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use, convenient

5 out of 5 stars
kate - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
The bags are very sturdy, never had them rip or tear. And the odors stay in the bag. One recommendation for improvement: when it's close to the end of the roll, add a warning stripe like on receipts, to indicate when you're low on material.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best ever !

5 out of 5 stars
Geezergal - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
Have used the litter genie and square bag refills for the past 4 years when we got this senior boy bequeathed to us from a friend who passed away. He is now 15 and loves how clean and easy I keep his litter fresh. These Square refills are so easy to use and last so long for 1 cat. I empty the litter box daily and the refill about once every 2-3 months. Thank God for the LG system for easy clean up and odor control !!!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

SLIGHT PROBLEM

5 out of 5 stars
Gbratton - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
I had one of these refills completely explode on me. Blue plastic everywhere. Turns out the pull top system came completely off. Oh well, LOVE YOUR PRODUCT. And my two cats love it too.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best idea ever!

5 out of 5 stars
bunneh25 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
We started using Litter Genie a few years ago for our 2 cats and 3 litter boxes. We have tried other methods a few times since, either for financial reasons or because refills were unavailable, but always come back to Litter Genie. The system is just so perfect to make litter removal as easy and odorless as possible. I just with refills were a little cheaper!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Takes the yuck out of dealing with litter

5 out of 5 stars
Michie - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
I have been using the Litter Genie system for years now, and it has taking so much of the messy part of cat ownership away. Even my cat sitter raves about it! Every evening before going to bed, I simply scoop up the days "production" and put it in my Litter Genie. No mess. No yucky smell. My cat loves it, and so do I.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love liked Genie

5 out of 5 stars
Linda - 3 months ago
originally posted on Litter Genie
I brought yrs ago still have the same pail made so well ..
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy Peasy

5 out of 5 stars
Nicole - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
So easy to use and I love that I don't have to continuously dump litter daily. For one cat I can do it once a week. This system is great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PS - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great and is nice and strong.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love This Product

5 out of 5 stars
HateToClean - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this product, makes removing clumpable litter and disposing very easy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Litter genie will always be superior

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emmybearrxo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The litter genie will always be an amazing invention. I got my first one over 7 years ago and the extra ones I’ve bought for other areas of the house and other litter boxes have lasted throughout the years, one of which being the litter genie XL. Very easy to set them up, maintain them, remove bag-fulls of cat waste and add refills. Always a great product. Never again will I go back to scooping and putting it into a plastic shopping bag and throwing it out.
value: 5 out of 5
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shel - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Best thing ever!! If you are looking for a quick easy way to take out poop this is it! So happy with this purchase!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Litter Genie solves the stink problem

5 out of 5 stars
Mhenn8 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Now that we have this unit, we have basically eliminated the kitty litter odor from the house. Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Litter

5 out of 5 stars
Taylor - 1 year ago
Best litter for our cat, she loves it
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yippie!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mew - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like not having my bathroom smell like poop and pee! What a world!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
cat likes it: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads