Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Little Milton - Very Best Of Little Milton (CD)

Little Milton - Very Best Of Little Milton (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. If That Ain't a Reason (For Your Woman to Leave You)
2. I'm Living Off the Love You Give
3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
4. Before the Honeymoon
5. Walking the Back Streets and Crying
6. Eight Men and Four Woman
7. I'm Gonna Cry a River
8. Let Me Down Easy
9. Rainy Day
10. Little Bluebird
11. What It Is
12. Tin Pan Alley
13. Behind Close Doors
14. Woman Across the River
15. Let Me Back In
16. If You Talk in Your Sleep
17. Packed up and Took My Mind
Musical Style: Soul-Blues, Soul, Modern Electric Blues
Sub-Genre: Modern Electric Blues, R&B/Soul, Electric Blues
Genre: R&B
Record label: Stax Records/Concord Jazz
Musical Artist: Little Milton
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 17, 2007
TCIN: 11580115
UPC: 888072303065
Item Number (DPCI): 244-06-7998
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.