Loading, please wait...

Little Steven - Soulfire (CD)

Little Steven - Soulfire (CD) - image 1 of 1
Little Steven - Soulfire (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Little Steven

Software Format: CD

Street Date: May 19, 2017
TCIN: 52452341
UPC: 602557477498
Item Number (DPCI): 244-54-4188


Album: Soulfire • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Little Steven, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Soulfire, Track Length: 4:34,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: I'm Coming Back, Track Length: 4:17,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Blues Is My Business, Track Length: 6:23,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: I Saw the Light, Track Length: 4:25,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Some Things Just Don't Change, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Love on the Wrong Side of Town, Track Length: 3:52,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: The City Weeps Tonight, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Down and Out in New York City, Track Length: 6:27,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Standing in the Line of Fire, Track Length: 4:33,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Saint Valentine's Day, Track Length: 5:20,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: I Don't Want to Go Home, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Ride the Night Away, Track Length: 5:20

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.