Loading, please wait...

Lizzy McTizzy and the Busy Dizzy Day - by Sarah Weeks (Hardcover)

Lizzy McTizzy and the Busy Dizzy Day - by  Sarah Weeks (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Lizzy McTizzy and the Busy Dizzy Day - by  Sarah Weeks (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 32

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: HarperCollins

Age Range: 4-8 years

Author: Sarah Weeks

Language: English

Street Date: April 2, 2019
TCIN: 54467346
UPC: 9780062442055
Item Number (DPCI): 248-86-5617

Description

From bestselling author Sarah Weeks and New York Times bestselling illustrator Lee Wildish comes an irresistibly fun picture book starring a girl who's on the lookout for her shoe.

Lizzy McTizzy is late to a party and can't find her other shoe! She'll stop at nothing to find it even if that means swinging from the chandelier or looking under the cat. The search leaves her dizzy just minutes before the celebration and she's still one blue shoe short.

Join Lizzy as she finds out that being yourself is the best accessory of all!

Together, So B. It author Sarah Weeks′s signature rhyming text and How to Babysit a Grandpa illustrator Lee Wildish′s lively art create a story full of humor that reminds us that it's not what you wear but how you feel that counts.

Perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer and Dr. Seuss books.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.