Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz

Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 1 of 4Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 2 of 4Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 3 of 4Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 4 of 4
Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey -12oz - image 1 of 4
$6.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Sourced from trusted local beekeepers throughout the Pacific Northwest
  • Raw & Unfiltered
  • Unique local honey flavor from alfalfa, aster, berries, clover and wildflowers
  • Supports American beekeepers and local communities

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Unfiltered Honey, Kosher, True Source Certified Honey

Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup, Natural, Raw Honey, All Natural

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 12 Ounces

TCIN: 53633974
UPC: 075002300120
Item Number (DPCI): 212-02-0702
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Honey is like wine.  Everything that goes into it affects its taste – season, location and weather. Local Hive™ Northwest Raw & Unfiltered honey has a bold, full bodied flavor with a long strong finish, which you can only get from local beekeepers in the Pacific Northwest. This unique local honey variety contains pollens from alfalfa, aster, berries, clover and wildflowers and is bottled raw & unfiltered for more flavor.  Our mission is to support local American beekeepers and communities with a portion of proceeds from every bottle sold donated to promote and protect pollinators.  
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: about 16

Amount 1 Tbsp (21g):

Calories: 60



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 17grm6%
Total Sugars 17grm34%
Protein 0grm0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

honey.

Allergens & Warnings:

Do not feed to children under the age of one.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.66 inches length x 1.93 inches width x 5.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.83 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The name of this honey is "Local Hive Northwest". Where are the hives located?

submitted by bahbi - 3 years ago
  • A: I found the product on another website where it shows the back of the bottle. On the back, there is a map which indicates that this honey originates in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming.

    submitted byPhxAz - 3 years ago
4.9 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

First time trying the Northwest honey and it's delicious.

5 out of 5 stars
Bryan - 6 months ago
originally posted on https://shop.localhivehoney.com
After being a long time customer with the Northeast and New England varieties (I'm from NH) I decided to try the Northwest variety based on the glowing reviews and I'm glad I did. It's delicious in my morning coffee.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Sammorganafeeling - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey has a great flavor! I used it in several cups of hot tea, as a sweeter in a recipe for dinner, and as a sore throat remedy after a day at the theme parks. It taste great straight up or mixed into something. I highly recommend this honey.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best honey For me

5 out of 5 stars
Drehovatv - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Received a sample of Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey as part of a campaign. It taste more rich than the honey in which I've purchased previously. Not big on honey but this is amazing. I used a teaspoon of it to sweeten my tea and I also enjoyed it on a piece of toast. I would highly recommend this honey.
Did you find this review helpful?

Local Hive Northwest Honey

5 out of 5 stars
Sara - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey is delicious. I use a spoonful of it to soothe my throat when my allergies are bad and it works so well. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing Honey!

5 out of 5 stars
Ace - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Very flavorful honey with subtle floral notes!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing scent and flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
Bretai2k - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Immediately upon opening this I was able to tell this was not the normal "plain label" honey I was used to. You can smell floral notes, and it has a bolder flavor than many other honeys I've used in the past. If you're looking to support local beekeepers, this is definitely the honey for you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweet and complex

5 out of 5 stars
Candy - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey is fabulous. Very smooth, sweet, but with lots of floral undertones.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great honey!!

5 out of 5 stars
Daniel - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey is delicious. It has a very smooth and natural taste unlike many others on the market. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the honey and will be purchasing more in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lacked flavor

3 out of 5 stars
TomM - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I actually felt it was not a strong flavor. Was not impressed
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh and delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Aly - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Tasty raw honey. The flavor is so pure and fresh, with some flowery touch. It pairs great with tea and is great for making BBQ. Would definitely order again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yumm!

5 out of 5 stars
Honey Man - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Our family is one to always shop local, especially for honey. But Local Hive knocks it out of the park! Amazing taste, deep caramel color with floral notes! The kids love it and I'm also obsessed. Support the American Beekeeper!
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes great

5 out of 5 stars
NAHESSA - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Best honey I have tried in Years. It's really smooth and has a nice texture. I will be buying more, highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very smooth with notes

5 out of 5 stars
Lise - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Smooth, nice taste, somewhat addictive. I found myself putting it on everything., from cereal to toast to oatmeal to french fries (the last in a limited quantity). The bottle says floral notes and mentions alfalfa, aster, berries, clover and wildflowers. Not sure I got all of those with my coarse palate, but I could taste something like clover, wildflowers and alfalfa. Very sweet, of course, a little goes a long way. Ingredients are just honey. (Note: I received a free sample of this product for review.)
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Lincar92 - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey is amazing! It's rich, full of flavor, and great with any meal. Would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey

5 out of 5 stars
Mike - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
The Local Hive Northwest Raw & Unfiltered Honey has great taste and the floral notes of Alfalfa, Aster, Berries, Clover and Wildflowers really come through. First thing I tried the honey in was a cup of tea and it added a bold but not overwhelming flavor to the cup of tea. I've used this on toast and it's delicious as well. The sourcing of ingredients in foods is important to me and Local Hive raw honey is pure and sourced locally. It's pretty cool they produce regional honey products since each region of the country provides a different flavor to the honey based on the environment. Supporting local beekeepers is important and I'll certainly be buying Local Hive honey in the future and recommend you try it as well, it's good quality honey.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really deep flavor

5 out of 5 stars
DP - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I am a really big honey fan. I love to try honey from across the country. This honey is extremely good. It does have a sharp flavor, which I like, but may not be for those that like a more mellow honey. I would definitely recommend you give it a try if you like a more complex flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

A delicious, local honey

5 out of 5 stars
follicle - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
The bottle of this honey is beautiful and feels premium. I love how it tells you what region the honey comes from, so you know what you're getting. This particular honey is very floral, and is delicious in hot tea. I will definitely look for this brand again so I can try some other regions.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best honey ever

5 out of 5 stars
SP - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I use this honey in almost everything. My oatmeal, my green tea, etc. and it has been an absolute game changer. Not too sweet and the perfect texture. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the taste!

5 out of 5 stars
Riri - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
The taste of this honey with floral notes are delicious and appeal to mine and my family's taste buds. It great to put in oatmeal, I even enjoy putting it in my burrito for sweet taste. This product is similar to other honey products I have tried, but with an extra taste of floral. Honey has so many benefits and the biggest one being anti-inflammatory and plus this product has no added ingredients which is very appealing! I would definitely consider repurchasing this product and would recommend to family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Honestly best honey ever

5 out of 5 stars
Bee - 9 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This honey is so good. It tastes high quality and pours so easily
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads