Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: DEF JAM

Musical Artist: Logic

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 52430505
UPC: 602557590463
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-1364


Album: Everybody • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Logic, Total Tracks: 13,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Hallelujah, Track Length: 7:28,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Everybody, Track Length: 2:42,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Confess, Track Length: 5:43,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Killing Spree, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Take It Back, Track Length: 6:40,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: America, Track Length: 5:31,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Ink Blot, Track Length: 2:36,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Mos Definitely, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Waiting Room, Track Length: 4:43,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: 1-800-273-8255, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Anziety, Track Length: 6:52,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Black SpiderMan, Track Length: 5:31,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: AfricAryaN, Track Length: 12:80

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.