Loraine Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4Loraine Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 2 of 4Loraine Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 3 of 4Loraine Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
Loraine Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Shabby chic 7 piece cotton sateen comforter set
  • Set includes 1 comforter, 1 bedskirt, 2 shams, 3 decorative pillows
  • Printed floral and geometric creating an updated country/cottage style
  • Transitional bedroom decor
  • Machine wash for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 7
Piece 1: Comforter: 92 Inches (L) x 104 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 36 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 84 Inches (L) x 72 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 4: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 16 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 5: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Sateen
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Bedskirt Drop Length: 15 Inches
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 3 Decorative Pillows, Bed Skirt, Comforter, 2 Shams
Thread Count: 210
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 80583933
UPC: 086569383624
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-8396
Origin: Imported

Description

Give your bedroom a cozy country vibe with the Loraine 7 Piece Cotton Printed Comforter Set. The cotton sateen comforter and shams feature printed floral and geometric designs, to create an updated cottage look. The 3 decorative pillows flaunt coordinating colors to provide textural elements to the bedding set. A solid bed skirt rounds out this cotton comforter set, giving it a clean finish. Machine washable for easy care, this cotton printed comforter set brings a trendy country charm to your bedroom.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23.62 inches length x 18.9 inches width x 15.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 14.99 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what pieces come with this set?

submitted by Kklain100 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Kklain100 – Thanks for viewing our bedding sets! This comfy and plush bedding set will look classy in your sleeping space. This set has 3 decorative pillows, a bed skirt, 2 shams, and a comforter. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Kathy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kaz2 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The comforter set looks exactly how it does on line. The colors are beautiful and the sizing was perfect. I’m very happy with it!
1 reply from JLA Home team - 5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We appreciate your time and your business. Have a good one!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
YoungM - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's such a beautiful comforter set. The shams and decorative pillow make the bed look like a hotel bed, or just a nicely decorated luxury bed. Not only is it really comfortable, but I love the extra pieces that decorate the bed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Meyer M - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Willa 7 Piece Cotton Printed Comforter Set. It is not only beautiful but is so comfortable. The floral print can go with country decor or with a more elegant style.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful and comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Dawn124 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice! It is heavy, which will be perfect for our Michigan winters. This set comes with the comforter, bed skit, 2 pillow shams and 3 coordinating throw pillows. I love that I didn't have to go out and find pillows to match as this set includes them.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
ksmith87 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the cotton feel of this set and the colors are beautiful. Throw pillows are super cute and go well with the set. Can't wait to get one for my king bed also
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
jess83 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got to Willa 7 Piece Cotton Printed Comforter Set and I LOVE it. It fits my bed perfectly. It hangs down nicely over both sides of my bed. The floral design has a very elegant appearance. The material is thick and it is very warm. I love everything about this comforter set and I would definitely recommend it to others.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

beautiful

4 out of 5 stars
aprilv829 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful set. however, the colors in the picture are not the same as what came in the mail. The actual set is more blue and gray and the picture had more yellow and whites in it. Its still pretty though, and i love all the pieces that came with it. its comfortable and not heavy. will also be easy to clean
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Jojobear76 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is beautiful and elegant, it fits perfectly on the bed, and its so warm and fluffy, the pillows match stunningly, I highly recommend this set its guality material and not cheaply me, stitched very nice as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely

5 out of 5 stars
Lo93 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very beautiful stylish comforter set! It was fluffy and perfect right out the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Jennie3 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Madison Park 7-piece bedding set is to die for! I love the pattern of the comforter and the three included throw pillows really complement the pattern. The set is very cohesive and is perfect for a modern farmhouse or country style home. It really matches my bedroom decor as well as I have a white nightstand that looks great with this set. The comforter is also soft & very warm. I highly recommend this bedding set.
Did you find this review helpful?

MADISON PARK 7 Piece Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful set is Madison Park 7 piece comforter set. This includes 1- comforter, 2- shams, 1-bed skirt, & 3- decorative pillows. The bed skirt is grey, matching perfectly with the colors in the comforter. Pillows cases are comfortable & soft. The comforter is like laying on a cloud. The colors match perfectly with our bedroom walls. We have a king size bed which displays this beautiful set amazingly! Made 53 % Cotton & 47% polyester with the filling 100% polyester filling. The design is gorgeous with flowers & shapes. We love this set tremendously! The pictures I took doesn’t do it justice.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Vera72 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Willa 7 Piece Cotton Printed Comforter Set is not only comfortable but it is beautiful. I love the beautiful print and colors. This is a very high quality comfortable and beautiful comfortable set that will add beauty and style to your bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful?

So pretty

4 out of 5 stars
Sixthshadowcat - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Willa 7 Piece Cotton Printed Comforter Set is so comfortable and pretty. It's color and pattern goes so well with the color that my room is being painted.
Did you find this review helpful?

Madison Park Willa 7 piece comforter set

4 out of 5 stars
- 6 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I love the comforter. I decided on the king size for my queen and am glad I did. I like the fit better. The color is soft and pretty. I wanted a bit of a modern look to my country home but still kept the country charm. I am very pleased. I am hoping that when it is washed it will hold up. I looked at different stores that had Madison bedding and most were well known companies so I bought this one. My only problem has been to find light, soft gray scatter rugs. Still haven't found them, but hopefully I will.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads