Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Loretta Lynn - Full Circle

Loretta Lynn - Full Circle - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Whispering Sea IntroductionLynn, Loretta
2. Whispering SeaLynn, Loretta
3. Secret LoveLynn, Loretta
4. Who's Gonna Miss Me?Lynn, Loretta
5. Black Jack DavidLynn, Loretta
6. Everybody Wants to Go to HeavenLynn, Loretta
7. Always on my MindLynn, Loretta
8. Wine Into WaterLynn, Loretta
9. In the PinesLynn, Loretta
10. Band of GoldLynn, Loretta
11. Fist CityLynn, Loretta
12. I Never Will MarryLynn, Loretta
13. Everything it TakesLoretta Lynn feat. Elvis Costello
14. Lay Me DownLynn, Loretta with Willie Nelson
Genre: Country
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 50726257
UPC: 888751689626
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0200
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.