product description page

Losing Juliet : A Gripping Psychological Thriller With Twists You Won't See Coming (Paperback) (June

Losing Juliet : A Gripping Psychological Thriller With Twists You Won't See Coming (Paperback) (June - image 1 of 1

about this item

A twisty psychological drama about a friendship gone bad. Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Lied and Behind Closed Doors
Number of Pages: 368.0
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: June Taylor
Language: English
Street Date: January 12, 2017
TCIN: 52482233
UPC: 9780008215095
Item Number (DPCI): 248-46-0490

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.