Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Lost & Found (Hardcover) (Katrina Leno)

Lost & Found (Hardcover) (Katrina Leno) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A charming and imaginative new YA novel about getting lost before you can be found, for fans of Adi Alsaid’sLet’s Get Lost and Margo Rabb’s Kissing in America.

LOST 

Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pals ever since. They have never met face-to-face, and they don’t know each other’s real names. All they know is that they both have a mysterious tendency to lose things. Well, really, things just seem to . . . disappear.

FOUND

Louis and Frannie both receive news in the mail that sets them off on a road trip to Austin, Texas, looking for answers—and each other. Along the way, each one begins to find, as if by magic, important things the other has lost. And by the time they finally meet in person, they realize that the things you lose might be things you weren’t meant to have at all, and that you never know what you might find if you just take a chance.

Number of Pages: 339
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Katrina Leno
Language: English
Street Date: July 5, 2016
TCIN: 50862947
UPC: 9780062231208
Item Number (DPCI): 248-12-1492
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.40 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.