Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Lou Reed - Coffeebreak Concert:Agora Cleveland O (CD)

Lou Reed - Coffeebreak Concert:Agora Cleveland O (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. DJ (Intro)
2. Sweet Jane
3. Waiting for the Man
4. Martial Law
5. Legendary Hearts
6. Turn Out the Lights
7. (Interview)
8. Sally Can't Dance
9. Walk on the Wild Side
10. Satellite of Love
11. (Interview/Band Introduction)
12. My Red Joystick
13. New Sensations
14. Turn to Me
15. I Love You Suzanne/(DJ Outro)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Lou Reed
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 13, 2015
TCIN: 50359875
UPC: 5291012503916
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-8315
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.